Reinhardt Lexus

4.9 out of 5 4.9
100 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    The new car buying experience with Reinhardt Lexus was excellent. The salesman, Angelo Mellos was exceedingly helpful in explaining the high tech options.... The entire buying experience exceeded my expectations. I referred a friend to Angelo . My friend purchased the car I traded in on the Lexus. The new Lexus is a super nice vehicle. I would recommend Reinhardt and Angelo Mellos to anyone in the car shopping market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    I can't recommend Reinhardt, and specifically Angelo enough! We originally had a negative experience with our local dealership and decided to look outside... of town. I'm so thankful we did! They were attentive, professional and worked to get us exactly what we were looking for! They were so friendly and accommodating and had top notch service. We will definitely be loyal to Reinhardt going forward! Thank you all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Our experience was best ever buying a new(usually) or used car! Brooke was our Sales Agent and her knowledge was incredible--I strongly recommend her... for this along with her honesty and personality(you can always tell if somebody really enjoys what they are selling)!!! Thanks to Reinhardt and especially Brooke!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    OUR EXPERIENCE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. EVERYONE WE DEALT WITH DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO MAKE OUR EXPERIENCE A GOOD ONE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2017

    My wife and I were so very pleased with our new car purchase from Lexus that we immediately wanted to upgrade from her Mercedes to a new Lexus for her... as well. We now BOTH drive a new Lexus thanks to Mark Harmann. Mark did an outstanding job explaining the technology and the benefits of owning a Lexus. Great job! I highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus and Mark Harmann for any and ALL your driving needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2017

    Hate buying cars with a passion. Reinhardt almost made it pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2017

    I was very pleased with the overall attitude displayed by the staff at Reinhardt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2017

    We went to test drive a couple of vehicles and inquire about the 2018s. They had an LS460 with all of the features I was looking for and agreed to a price... with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    From start to finish, I was beyond pleased with my Lexus purchase. Oscar Melgham was very informative and made sure the buying experience was a great one.... Mark Harmon was excellent at helping with explaining the car and features. I left very happy and will buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Buying our new Lexus from Reinhardt Lexus was such a pleasant experience. From the moment we arrived until We completed the purchase, everyone was so... nice & friendly. Not only did we get the car we wanted but at a great price. We highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?