Audi West Chester Hours
Read reviews that mention:
Struck an OUT THE DOOR DEAL with Tony. Spoke to him and text him at least 10 times and he failed to mention out the door is not actually out the door.... Waited until I got there and mentioned $399 extra fee. LIED saying someone should have got in touch with me. This EVEN after I told him I was getting a cashiers check for the OUT THE DOOR price. He had ample opportunity to tell me but didn't so after a LONG drive these people slap that on me. Walk away... I should have. When I got home need help... crickets. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!
Hello Lori, we're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. We always strive to provide the best possible experience we can so that ou...r customers leave with a smile and a good feeling. We agreed to a final selling price of the vehicle, plus tax and tags. The doc fee shouldn't be a surprise and we're always transparent about it. We truly apologize if there was any miscommunication on our part. We wish you all the best.
I'm an electrical contractor. Stopped by Audi W.C. on my way home from bidding on a commercial job to look for a new Q5 for my wife Stephanie- as it is... our 25th anniversary. I parked close to the showroom and was on the lot for close to a half-hour. Not once did somebody from their sales staff even acknowledge that I was there. A couple pulled into the lot shortly after I arrived and were greeted almost immediately. Apparently, as I was in work clothes and driving my work vehicle, I was deemed unworthy of their attention. I should have read the reviews here and on Yelp-I would have seen that this dump is not a place I would want to spend my hard-earned money. The next day I took Steph to the Benz dealer down the street and was very well taken care of. They didn't have the exact car/color she liked but they were able to obtain it from another dealer in Ft. Washington the next day. STAY AWAY
I purchased a CPO Audi A4 from Audi West Chester a week ago. Leo, my salesperson, and Jon, the finance manager, were both incredibly friendly and made... the whole process very easy and pain-free. While the dealership didn't have the model that I was originally interested in, Leo was happy to alert me to an identical model that was arriving at the dealership in two days. I was the first to test drive the car and was able to put a deposit down on the car that very day. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and I would gladly come back here again in the future to buy another Audi.
Worst experience I have ever had these people will do anything to sell a car I was lied to straight to my face. This place cleared a code and said there... was nothing wrong with that car and it broke down on my way home (I live 5 miles away) I called no one got back to me and refused to help what so ever. Going to lawyer.
I would give this place 0 stars if I could! This is the first time I ever felt compelled to write a review about my experience with a business. Audi West... Chester is the most unprofessional auto dealership. DO NOT do business with this company unless you want the worst customer service and mental anguish. I have tried multiple times to cancel my service plan, I had met with Dave and signed a document to cancel the contract. Seven months later when I inquired about the refund, they claimed the pro-rated contract was never terminated. There is so much deception and manipulation from this company. DO NOT give this company any deposit if you are not certain of purchasing the car or pressure you into buying a service contract because they will not refund it! This is a disgrace from what you would expect from a luxury company. Please don't ignore the other poor reviews, as I unfortunately did.
Awful sales experience" Purchased CPO and had to persistently pursue salespersons to get my title and owners manual.Any communications or promised actions... were never fulfilled, came up short or had another excuse. Here's more details and examples of my encounter: Dealer provides an offer sheet and attempted to include add-ons (nitrogen fill tires, title broker, etc) and they increased the advertised price. I did not noticed and they never mentioned the price change and only acknowledged after an email negotiation exchange. Shady, huh. At delivery, I noticed no manual, salesman, Bob Cullinan says everything is electronic now, suggesting and saying you don't need it. Only afterwards, agreeing to order. CPO checklist indicates owner manuals is part of the certification so contrary to Bob, it's provided and probably got lost. When I got home and tried to access the electronic manual as suggested, it wasn't loaded. Called Bob and his excuse was that I should have taken operations overview during delivery. He later followed up that if I returned (100 miles) they could load the electronic manual. I did not drive that distance. Got the manual but was incomplete, missing electronic/entertainment manual and leather pouch. Title still unavailable. Went to local tire shop and swapped out OEM for snow tires. The local tire shop informed me that the wheels had spacers which is unusual. They were add on not stock to car. I call Audi of America to see if car had options of spacers, they do not. A CPO would not leave these especially if they actually did the 300 point inspection. Or perhaps at least advise in sales. Did they really do the inspection...missing manual, spacer, hmm So after 60 days and no manual or title, I called and again was promised in couple days. Problem is the temporary registration will expire in a couple days. I actually drove my car unlawfully for 3 days before the title and manual arrived. You can purchase Audi elsewhere, stay away from this dealer and Bob Cullinan and his manager Steve Baxter
was emailing to make a deal on a s3 everthing was going good my trade we came within a thousand site unseen salesman emailed me just before he went in... to talk to the sales manager to see about the diffrence then never heard back nothing crickets!!joke unreal,what tell s there story if you read the one review that a customer drove 75 miles for a q8 probably 68000 car and showed up at 7;15 and they turn him away,and there excuse reply is if he showed up at 7 ,lol thats funny 15 min would have made or broke a deal on a 68000 plus car,how lazy/spoiled,even a low end chevy dealer stays a hour over closed time to make a sale,these guys most be salary and dont care,just there to sign the back of there check
Hi there Don, if we dropped the ball please accept our sincerest apologies! Our goal is always to have a happy customer. Please let us know if we can ...assist you with anything further. In reference to the review below yours regarding the certified Q7 test drive, what we said was that we recommended (key word recommend) getting there by 7 to complete a full transaction - meaning actual purchase of the vehicle including paperwork, detail, etc... We were not referring to test driving the vehicle, and as we explained, as long as we are open test drives will be provided.
Worst experience One can have as a customer of a 70k car. I drove 75miles to see a certified 2018 Q7 at this dealership. I reached there at 7:15 and asked... for a test drive at 7:30. The pre-owned manager Bob declined saying we only have 10 minutes. We in fact had half hour as the dealership closed at 8pm. He would not budge even after knowing that we are coming from so far away. He was extremely rude and didn’t know a thing about customer service. This dealership already has low customer ratings and deserves even lower rating.
Hello there! We most certainly would not turn a customer away for a test drive at 7:30pm. We close at 8pm. What Bob did mention on the phone was tha...t if you wanted to complete a full transaction: test drive, numbers, paper work, and taking delivery of the vehicle that you should be there by 7pm. We are sorry if there was any miscommunication and we caused you an inconvenience. That was never our intention. We wish you all the best in your vehicle search.
TERRIBLE SERVICE!! 0 STARS deserved and our Q7 brakes need replaced after 22k miles. We have had 6 Audis (4 A4 and 2 Q7) and never experienced such poor... service. During the last 5 services on our 2 current Audi's we have had the wrong parts ordered, showed up 2x to pick up our vehicle only to be told it was not ready, had to call the service department multiple times for updates with no follow up and been told they did not know the status of the vehicle during service, appalling! If you buy an Audi there are better service options than Audi of West Chester. Additionally, our 2 1/2 yr old Q7 22k needs brakes and tires after 22k miles!! Contacted the GM to discuss and after and our initial conversation....you guessed it....NO FOLLOW UP after 5 message - employees truly follow leadership. We were told this is how the vehicle is engineered, YIKES - BEWARE!
Terrible experience with my recent visit for service. requested follow-up phone calls which never happened, all communication was initiated by me. Incorrect... diagnosis of issue with the car. Was told I needed a new car and was connected with the sales team who again did not return my calls. I requested to speak to the GM and have waited over 2 weeks with no return phone call. i would not recommend this dealer to anyone for service or buying a new car.