Audi Ontario

4.9 out of 5 4.9
770 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
770 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Audi Ontario from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    One of the easiest experiences I've had at a car dealership! Estevan Alvarez was my car salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely... knowledgeable, professional, not pushy what so ever, and listened to what I wanted. I've never had an Audi before and didn't know exactly what I wanted. Estevan was very patient and explained everything in detail. At the end of our conversation, I knew I was going to get an Audi. He made the process quick and easy. His communication was great and I will definitely be referring him to my family and friends. Overall, I had an awesome experience and so happy about my new Q7!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Estevan Alvarez

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2019

    My experience with Audi Ontario was great, my sales person Brandon was knowledgeable and worked real hard to find me the car I was looking for. The whole... team did everything they could to get me the deal I was looking for. One of the better car buying experiences I have had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Ryan! We're thrilled that Brandon and the team were both devoted and successful in providing you with the ve...hicle and deal you were hoping for, and we are honored that you found your overall experience to be so exceptional! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates.Regards,Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brandon Kimball

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    Went to Ontario Audi looking for a car for our little family! Found the perfect Q7! So spacious and cute ! Perfect mom car if you're not into vans like... myself lol . Any how jhovan Coronado is so knowledgeable he showed us around and gave us tons of info on the car and took us for a little test drive. I really appreciate he was not pushy at all and let us take our time to talk amongst ourselves. He gave us a great deal and we have peace of mind we have purchased a safe car ! Thank you Jhovan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations to you and your family on your new Audi Q7! We are overjoyed that Jhovan was able to provide you with the perfect vehicle, on top of a... thorough and pressure-free overall experience. We appreciate your business and are excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Jhovan Coronado

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    John Scholz

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 95 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Brandom Kimball was thorough and well paced. Not too slow and not too fast. In addition, Brandon showed thoughtfulness and a sense of humor. He was... also responsive to my concerns and tailored his approach to the needs of the customer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving Brandon this great review! It is a pleasure to hear that your experience working him was smooth, enjoyable, and ultimately succe...ssful. We appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates.Regards,Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Dean Vetricek

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 22 reviews

    Brandon Kimball

    Audi Brand Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    went in there to buy a Q3 and was impressed by their staff. They were all friendly and accommodating to our schedule. they stayed past closing time to... help finalize our purchase. Raquel Hernandez was very helpful in our decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Raquel Hernandez

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Leo Cano

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 70 reviews

    Kevin Bolden

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    The service dept has always been so friendly and helpful. They do what it takes to make the customer happy. They are very attentive to the customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! Your satisfaction is so important to us, and we are honored that you can rely on our team to consis...tently provide you with top-notch experiences. We look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Chris Davilia

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Loooove this place. Always 100% exceptional service and customer service from the most amazing representative ever Ambar Mejia. I love when my car needs... something cause I'm always so confident everything will be fixed and done right. I recommend this place and promise you will be 100% confident as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are honored by your confidence in our dealership, and we are thrilled that Ambar and the team consistent...ly provide you with nothing less than exceptional service. We are happy to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to maintain your 100% confidence for years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ambar Mejia

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 77 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    I purchased my car from another delarship and have had multiple problems with it it was frustrating.. since the first time I brought my a6 to Audi ontario,... Adrian Madrid has been so helpful and precise in getting my car fixed and well taken care of. I will never take my car anywhere else. The staff at Audi Ontario service is amazing and always there to help. This is why they deserve the 5 star rating.. they earned it.. thank you for always taking such good care of me..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your confident 5-star rating and very kind review. It is our pleasure to serve you and our goal to maintain you...r safety and satisfaction, and we are proud to hear that Adrian was able to thoroughly get your vehicular issues resolved. Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ambar Mejia

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 77 reviews

    Adrian Madrid

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 30 reviews

    Erik Garcia

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 73 reviews

    Conrad Castillion

    Service Manager

    (3.5) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    My expectations at Ontario Audi were high, but I am glad to say that they exceeded any and all expectations that I had. Leo Cano is extremely professional... and personable. He really took his time in explaining the models available at the dealership and was honest in his delivery of information. Even after the sale of my 2019 Audi S4, he continued to reach out to me and made sure everything was working properly. For instance, he helped me reset my previous Audi Connect account and set up a new one for the S4. I highly recommend Leo Cano to lead you in the car-buying process. Dean Vetricek was also very helpful in financing; he thoroughly explained the Eckbond process and explained how to get refunded for Audi Care on my previous vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Megan,We are honored by your kind words and thrilled to know that your recent experience with Leo and the team exceeded your expectations! We're so... glad that he was able to get you into a great, new vehicle and that he has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that you have been fully satisfied and well taken care of. He will be overjoyed to hear of your recommendation, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Dean Vetricek

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 22 reviews

    Leo Cano

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Review long overdue, but would highly recommend Audi Ontario and salesman Leo Cano, who went out of his way to get me exactly the car I wanted. Very professional... and willing to negotiate. He was very helpful and informative. Walked out with a brand new Q5. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kimberly,Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful recommendation! We are pleased that Leo was so determined to make things happen f...or you, and it's great to know that his efforts were a success. We hope you have been enjoying your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates.Regards,Greg Sexton - General Manager


    Worked with:
    Leo Cano

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 70 reviews