Carl Black Hiram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
239 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
239 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carl Black Hiram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Customer service off the charts. Brought car to us for test drive. Friendly employees. Worked to get best financing for us. Quality, clean, detailed vehicle.... Priced right. Would definitely do business here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welc...ome to the Carl Black Family!


    Worked with:
    Ringo Hulsey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Billy Henson

    Sales

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Lance Martin

    General Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    The entire team was friendly and willing to help. There wasn't any pressure from anyone to purchase or commit to a future transaction. Each team member... was willing to just have a conversation! I found that one of the salesman was from my home town and I attended high school with a couple individuals with his last name. I really felt great! Lastly this dealership honestly recognized veterans, police and fire personnell. Thanks and I will most definitely recommend this location and team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with the whole team! We also take pride in honoring ou...r Veterans, Police and, Fire Personnel. We thank you kindly for the recommendation and overall five-star experience!


    Worked with:
    Ringo Hulsey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Lance Martin

    General Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

    Vic Davis

    Sales

    (4.9) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Lance and Vic were pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable and courteous. We will be back and will send our friends and family to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Christy, we are elated to hear that you had the best car buying experience ever with Lance and Vic at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendat...ion and hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Carl Black family!


    Worked with:
    Lance Martin

    General Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

    Vic Davis

    Sales

    (4.9) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    From the first phone call my wife made in the morning, to the end of it all, Gary was phenomenal! He helped get us the maximum amount for our trade-in... along with as many discounts we could get! The whole team is amazing! I highly recommend Carl Black in Hiram, GA!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Dale, we are so happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with Gary! We thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! We hope to see you... again soon!


    Worked with:
    Gary Dauby

    Sales

    (5.0) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Carl Black Superstore is one of the best car dealerships that I have been to thanks for the hard work guys when I got there everybody was real nice and... created me very well I went out in the parking lot picked out a truck for you know it two days they worked a good deal out with me thanks again guys for all the hard work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let u...s know. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Jeb Foster

    Sales person

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    This is a great place to buy from, I would definitely recommend to any one who is in the market of buying a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Gary Dauby

    Sales

    (5.0) 48 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    I was astonished that I found a car that was suitable for my needs as soon as I walked onto your lot. Willie Love was very informative, patient, professional... and cordial. He was very attentive to my needs for the type of car I wanted and he paid close attention to the things I was most passionate about. I also appreciated the return calls that I received from Ryan while I was already in route to shop other dealerships on Thornton road. Especially when he said "what can we do to make this sale right for you!".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Debbie, we kindly appreciate the detailed feedback you left with us on your time spent at the dealership with Willie and Ryan! Congrats on your new pu...rchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know!


    Worked with:
    Ringo Hulsey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Willie Love

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Ryan Dubsky

    Sales

    (4.9) 15 reviews

    Trent Rogers

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 11 reviews

  • 3.8 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Nice and friendly staff, Allen who sold us the truck, really nice and helpful. Once arrived got help right away and answered questions Will recommend

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Congrats on your purchase! We are happy to hear that Allen was fantastic to work with! Thank you for the recommendation and high rating!


    Worked with:
    Ringo Hulsey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Trent Rogers

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 11 reviews

    Allen Young

    Sales

    (4.8) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Willie was great! We had a great experience! No hassle and the financial department didn’t run our credit except for with who we asked. Past dealership... experiences made us weary of the credit because we’ve had others run our credit through 10+ loan companies. They definitely earned our future business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bradley, we are thrilled to hear about your fantastic time spent at the dealership with Willie! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.


    Worked with:
    Willie Love

    Sales

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Lance Martin

    General Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Gary was an outstanding salesman. He was kind and caring and clearly had our best interests at heart. He went above and beyond and out of his way to help... us get the SUV that we wanted. We are so thankful that he was there to guide us and make us feel comfortable every step of the way. We highly recommend Gary and the staff at Carl Black.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Carl Black Hiram

    Loida, we are happy to hear that you had an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Gary! We pride ourselves in great Customer Servic...e and your great feedback reflects just that! Thank you for the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Gary Dauby

    Sales

    (5.0) 48 reviews

    Ringo Hulsey

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 60 reviews

    Trent Rogers

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 11 reviews