Taylor Auto Sales Phoenix

(4.9) 91 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Taylor Auto Sales ROCKS!
    January 28, 2018

    Calieph "Stretch" is amazing to work with! From start to finish Stretch listened, was down to earth, was willing to help find a vehicle for us that fi...t our needs and our budget. Most impressive factor was that Stretch and Tim did not prejudge whether we were serious about buying now or just looking. Several dealers prior to going to Taylor did judge us and because Stretch and Tim at Taylor's listened and heard our needs, Taylor's got our business! Highly recommend!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • My Minivan Limo
    January 28, 2018

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Taylor Auto Sales and had an excellent experience. Did everything go perfect, no, but, working with Stretch and Ti...m has been a pleasure. I gave it a 4 star for facilities due to OSHA requirements, Customers can not use the restroom there.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service !!!!!!
    October 18, 2017

    Went to see Jesse he was great !! I wasnt in the best situation and he help me when no one else would. they were willing to work with me and give me a... great deal!!! Very friendly and funny!! Got to drive off the lot same day!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great
    October 5, 2017

    Jim was very outstanding and verhelpful with our needs and honest with everything. We highly recommend this dealership for others

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Overall Car Buying experience
    August 30, 2017

    Worked with Jesse and he was excellent!!! Delivered on quote made over the phone and made the experience move smoothly!!! I would recommend this to ...everyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • AMAZING !!
    August 28, 2017

    Probably the most incredible car buying experinces that I have ever had the pleasure of doing. Jim M Sold me my new dream car amazing finance options ...and of course an amazing new car! Thank you so much for Tsaylor Auto Sales for employing Jim to help me find my car. Fantastic Customer Service!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Service
    August 26, 2017

    These guys are awesome, especially Carlos and Chris. Carlos worked with me until I was approved. I have a car that is in perfect condition and I can a...fford the monthly payments. They never pressured me, was very friendly and respectful. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Andrea Miller
    August 26, 2017

    JIm was amazing!!! He was helpful, shared plenty of hospitality and got me into exactly what I wanted for the price I aske for!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Taylor Auto Sales
    August 22, 2017

    Great service, fast and helpful. The staff was very informative and made me feel comfortable the entire time.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car Purchase Review for Taylor Auto
    August 18, 2017

    Jim was an excellent sales rep. He heard all my needs and concerns on buying a car and made sure the deal was right for me. He was honest and straight... forward and he got me in and out in a timely fashion.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Taylor Auto Sales Phoenix
1620 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85009
Used (602) 457-6452
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.