INFINITI of Boerne

5.0 out of 5 5.0
93 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
93 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI of Boerne from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Surprisingly, left with the car I came to test drive. Scott Parker, assisted me with a satisfying car buying experience. Very pleasing and professional... establishment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear our team took such excellent care of you. If you ever need anything from us here ...at INFINITI of Boerne, please just let us know. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    AMAZING experience!! James Sirbek is by far the best. He and Scott Parker went above & beyond, even after the sale, to ensure we were satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you at INFINITI of Boerne sometime soon. :)


    Worked with:
    James Srbek

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J. Michael Crittenden

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Taylor Garrett

    Sales manager

    NOT RATED

  • April 21, 2017

    Took my car in for repair and after seeing the great selection of cars I ended up with a new QX 50! It's beautiful and Rod Sallick , the saleman, was so... knowledgeable about the car and made the entire process easy. Thank you Rod and Infiniti of Boerne!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lisa, we are thrilled that you had a great experience with our dealership and so excited for your journey with your new QX50! Thank you for leaving... this kind review--we look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    James at Infiniti of Boerne made our process smooth and as painless as possible. We were able to handle pretty much everything over the phone which was... huge for us. Continue doing great things James and we will be sending people your way. Thanks again for making the process seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new INFINITI! We hope you are loving it :) Thank you so much for the 5-star review, and we hope to see you soon. Take care!


    Worked with:
    James Srbek

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    I am so impressed with the customer service I received from the beginning to the end of the buying process! I???ve always dreaded the car buying process... but James and J. Michael made it happen for me and my little family! Definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our sales team, and we hope to see you so...on. Take care and enjoy your new ride!


    Worked with:
    James Srbek

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J. Michael Crittenden

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Jeremy understood our budget. He didn???t pressure us to purchase. He was very understanding. We got what we wanted & in line with our budget. Thank you... Jeremy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new QX50, Irene! We hope you're loving it. If you ever need anything, please just let us know.


    Worked with:
    Josh Mills

    Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jeremy Meurin

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    This was my first vehicle to purchase on my own and Rob made it so easy! I did not have to go to any other dealership. He truly cares about his customers!... I would definitely buy from here again! When I went to finance, J. Michael Crittenden was very friendly and made that process as painless as possible! Overall my experience with Infiniti of Boerne was very enjoyable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you kindly for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you're loving your new car, and we hope to see you sometime soon here at INFINITI of B...oerne.


    Worked with:
    J. Michael Crittenden

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    The entire dealership works together to insure the buying experience is as little stressful as possible. From the moment you enter this dealership you... feel that you are their center and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. At no time is there pressure to buy or to add something you did not need or want. Truly an unique buying experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your glowing review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by to see us soon.


    Worked with:
    James Srbek

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Jose Rodriguez

    Assistant service manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Shawndy Buchhorn

    Assistant service manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Taylor Garrett

    Sales manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Very friendly! Wonderful people! Great atmosphere overall! Best car buying experience so far! Would absolutely go back as well as recommend to friends... and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new INFINITI, Jan! We are so glad to hear your buying experience went so smoothly, and we hope to see you soon. :)


    Worked with:
    James Srbek

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J. Michael Crittenden

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Upon entering Infiniti of Boerne a couple of weeks ago; I felt like an honoree at an event. My husband and I were greeted warmly and professionally by... Tim Hejl, a salesman with whom we had a scheduled appointment prior to visiting the dealership. Tim immediately commenced to make us very comfortable by offering coffee and other refreshments. Without further to do he took us out to the vehicle that, in fact, we had admired upon entering the dealership, not knowing that the 2017 Qx30 infiniti vehicle would be ours within thirty minutes after we entered the dealership. Yes thirty minutes..The personnel at this dealership are so well connected that we were able to complete finance paperwork with J. Michael Crittenden, a true professional .within twenty five minutes. Afterwards we were introduced to other personnel aligned with the sale, to include the Manager. All of the individuals mentioned were friendly, professional, adding to a welcoming atmosphere. We were then shown the service area, vehicle maintenance. We were greeted by a super nice service manager, Jose Rodriquez, who pointed out the key functions of the vehicle that we had purchased, along with showing us the service maintenance area. Before we left this spotless facility, we were given a complete tour of the beautiful dealership, a spacious and fully equipped waiting room, to include the beautiful and impeccable state of the art bathroom facilities.. Lastly, visiting this dealership was a real pleasure, so relaxing, no stress or fuss, and most of all my husband and I appreciated that there was a place for everything and everything in its place. Not outside sales personnel waiting to pounce on the first customer to drive up, unlike a lot of other dealership that I have visited in the past, where salesmen are all in clusters in front of the dealership.. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to find personnel who subscribe to excellent Public Relations...Infiniti of Boerne is a top notch dealership. The personnel are there to serve you by rolling out the Red Carpet during each juncture of your car buying experience . Your every request is tailored to meet your needs, and let me tell you, the personnel at Infiniti will meet and exceed your expectations for the duration of your vehicle ownership. It is a pleasure to write this review! Doris Baldwin.... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doris--we can't thank you enough for such a stellar review. Wonderful customers like you are the reason we wake up and go to work in the morning, and ...every customer is always important. Please know you're always welcome here at INFINITI of Boerne, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Take care!


    Worked with:
    James Srbek

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J. Michael Crittenden

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Jose Rodriguez

    Assistant service manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Josh Mills

    Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Shawndy Buchhorn

    Assistant service manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Greg Warrick

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jeremy Meurin

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED