Ron Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.4 out of 5 4.4
107 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Chris and his service team did a great job. explained my options well. made it easy to make decisions about my vehicle. I would recommend their service... to anyone looking for a reliable service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    From start to finish I felt no pressure, just straightforward and polite dealings. I drove from another state and am so glad I did! It was worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    I didn't have to haggle back and forth a bunch. A fair deal and out the door. Very smooth process and I highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    No hassle. Fair price. Great experience. Friendly staff and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Our... entire process lasted less than 3 hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2019

    All of the staff went over and above to help us in anyway we needed. It was well worth the 3 1/2 hour drive to be treated with respect and kindness. They... helped us find the best vehicle for our family’s wants and needs. David was knowledgeable, honest and efficient with showing us all the capabilities of the vehicle (took the time to show us literally everything electronically and during the test drive how things functioned). In the future we plan to make the trip again and highly recommend Ron Tonkin to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Had an emissions recall issue that needed to wait for parts. Mark set me up with a loaner so I could get back to work and over the weekend, Chris kept... me informed of the recall situation. Appreciate it

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    Had such a fantastic experience buying my truck here 5 years ago bought my wife a car here a few months later. Just traded in the truck, on my 3rd Tonkin... vehicle, sales team is no pressure knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend buying here if you want a positive car buying experience. I love the new Durango check them out if you haven’t driven one lately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Love that! And thrilled you love the new Durango! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to reach out if there i...s anything more we can do for you and your wife.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    Was in on two separate occasions for warranty work within a two month period. You can never get ahold of a service person they dont answer there phones.... If you get a return call when leaving a message, you might get one in a few days. Never seen a place operate a business like this before. I will never be back, I'll go to a different dealer. Even the in person was horrific.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Greg! I'm sorry to hear the miscommunication and lack of excellent customer care that you received. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Scott Granstrom is awesome, he was very straight forward when it came to the numbers and very honest. I got a new car I'm happy with and I couldn't ask... for more. If you need a good deal on a new car go see him for yourself!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Excellent to hear! Thank you for the feedback on Scott and the team. We hope to welcome you back in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Always good service here. Love the express lane and time estimates are usually quite accurate. No extra sales push for repairs you don’t need. Trustworthy... and honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trustworthy and honest are exactly the characteristics we hope to provide to every person walking in! Thanks so much for your encouraging feedback for... us!