AutoSource Las Vegas

4.4 out of 5 4.4
117 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
117 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    We got our Cadillac XT5 with help from Christian House and the AutoSource team. Thanks for all your time and help Christian. It made our decision to buy... and our buying process easier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    Christian House was really helpful and patient. He answered all our questions. He made our decision on our new vehicle easy. Thanks to Christian and the... AutoSource team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2018

    Josh was great! The idea of buying a previously owned car that had been written off by an insurance provider as a total loss is.. well, crazy... and scary.... Especially when you travel across four states based on an internet introduction. But my intuition told me this was going to work out, and boy did it. Josh did everything he could over the phone to acquaint me with the car. He even personally made a video tour of the car for me with his mobile phone. When I finally arrived in Las Vegas to test drive the car, I agreed to buy it almost immediately. Josh rallied his support staff at AutoSource and they had me out the dooor and on the road with my new car within 2 hours. My intuition was quickly validated by the integrity of everyone I worked with at AutoSource. And the unsolicited follow up I’ve received since I have left Las Vegas has been reassuring. This is a great company that goes well out of its way to work very hard at succeeding in an unusual niche business. I was able to buy a superb vehicle at a greatly discounted price due to the high quality of AutoSource’s business practices and ethic. I have returned to Texas and had the car thoroughly inspected by my longtime Acura dealer. He found no issues beyond regular maintenance. I couldn’t be happier with my “new” car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Josh Krikorian is the man to go to here. He is upbeat, full of energy type of guy. Josh helped me purchase my new car with ease and no pressure. Very straight... forward with the deals and knows what you're looking for. 5 stars to this man! He deserves it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Very impressed by this experience!Joshua could not have been any more helpful! He is an asset to the company, very knowledgeable and deserves a raise!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2019

    George Bonilla was very helpful and attentive to my needs. I did test drive quite a few cars and he was very patient....great personality. Great job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Amazing service and great price, we enjoyed our experience and look forward to buying our cars there in the future. No hassle and honest, not something... you see often.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Josh was the best, very helpful, explained everything in detail about car, honest, attentive, would definitely recommend to anyone to come in and buy from... him at auto source 5 star review!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Josh provided excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us all the information we needed, never pushy. We would definitely... purchase from him again. Awesome hair!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Jose was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We test drive quite a few cars and he was very patient and accommodating. Overall, our car shopping... was quick and smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?