AutoSource Las Vegas

4.7 out of 5 4.7
233 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
233 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2020

    Derek was great to work with, he provided us with the information we requested. There was no pressure to buy and he kept putting us in SUV's that we thought... we might like. Even though we did not buy at this time, when the right car comes along with this group we will purchase. Loved the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Randy! We appreciate your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Angel worked with me on a difficult deal because of my needs. He understood what I needed and got the deal I needed to trade my car for the SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing a review! We appreciate your comments!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2020

    We had such a great experience buying a used 2019 Equinox. Angel helped answer all of our (many) questions and have us a very fair deal. He wasn’t pushy... with sales but took time to make sure we were happy with our purchase. He even got his manager Colby involved when there was a minor paint issue. They took care of it right away and sent us on our way! We will be buying again from Auto Source.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ali, thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2020

    The sales people will say anything to sell you a car, regardless of lies, had a salesman say he didn’t know th answer to my question because of only working... there about a month... reviews online say otherwise, as far as reviews online go , he has been there for over 4 months.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear of this. Our team might not know every answer, but we certainly can try to find the right one. Could you provide us with a bit mor...e feedback concerning your visit. We'd like to address your experience with our team.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    Horrible customer service! You can't get anyone to answer the phone or even give you a call back. I tried to bring my car in for repair that was written... into my agreement upon purchase. They tell you to make an appointment with customer service. The problem is they have no customer service. I am giving them another day before I complain to the BBB and take my car to be fixed at the expense of Autosource. I work for a law firm in Vegas so am lucky to have a legal team at my disposal. Don't get yourself stuck into the same situation. Before you buy anything try it yourself. Call the phone number and see if you can ever get anyone to answer. Try calling any other car dealer and I bet they answer right away.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Justin, we're sorry for any delay. It appears that your vehicle is in the shop now. We will provide you with an update as soon as we have one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2020

    I couldn’t have had a better person than Kyle to help me with this purchase. He made this a quick a painless process while maintaining a cool vibe the... entire time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2020

    Thanks to Brian for getting me as close as possible to my price would really recommend him for his great service ! Auto source has really good prices... on all there cars

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this review! We appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    Great service help me out on every question I ask I recommend this dealer ship for anyone awesome prices low mileage on vehicles great place to purchase... a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eduardo, thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2020

    I am a first time buyer. I knew what I was looking for Garrett made the process so smooth and easy. I love my car and the great deal i was able to get.... I will definitely be back to see him in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2020

    Garrett was very knowledgeable, no pressure, very easy to deal with. I would buy my next car from him no doubt. They got me a great interest rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thanks for the review!