Sam Leman Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
134 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    Had a great experience here recently with my purchase. Even as an out of state, user car, cash buyer, the sales and finance associates treated me like... I was buying a new vehicle. Sales process was efficient and there was no pressure to buy extend maintenance, warranties, or reconsider my financing, just honest options presented to me with legitimately good pricing. I would purchase from this dealer again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    I contacted Brent Stoller on 12-21-18 about a new F-150 pickup. He called me back in less than an hour with the right truck, great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Bought 2 Ford Transits after reviewing their availability on line and inviting them to provide a bid. Working through our process and theirs with Ken Losey... was easily managed. I will buy from Sam Leman Ford again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Did not live up to agreed upon deal. Salesman & Sales Manager always busy when called, don't return phone calls. Don't trust them, avoid... at all costs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any misunderstanding there may have been. We always strive to follow through... on any promises or commitments made. Please contact Brandon Baker at 309-663-1331 if we can assist you any further.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    I purchased a new Ford F-250 Super Duty from Sam Leman Ford in Bloomington IL. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. I highly... recommend contacting David Ludington for your next vehicle purchase, he is honest and dedicated to making your purchase easy and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    No high pressure sales tactics upfront and honest and drove away with a great deal pay them a visit if your in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    I started looking online in Nov 2017 for used convertibles. A few came up with the warmer weather at another car store and a private owner but they were... sold before I could even act on them. I became acquainted with Frank & a couple trade-ins came in but I declined. Time moved on & I focused on some household projects but Frank said he would still search for me. I would receive emails from Frank saying he was still looking. He notified me a couple of weeks ago that he had the car for me. Indeed he did. There was a trade in & he called me. It is now mine and is just beautiful. I am thankful for Frank's dedication to finding the perfect car for me. Frank was polite and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Adam was the salesperson that we dealt with and he made the whole experience a pleasure ! He did his best to hook us up with the vehicle that we were looking... for and we feel that we got the best deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    I was so impressed with the dealership. Zhora was great to work with and has followed up twice to make sure everything is going ok with the car. I spent... 2 months looking at used vehicles and Lemans treated me the best, helped me through the finance process, and I was able to find a car I love to drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Great experience with Zach Charlton best selection of F150’s in the local area

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?