Sam Leman Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    We found the car we were looking for at Sam Leman Ford. The salesman who helped us,Zhora,was very knowledgeable and helped us get through the details with... a minimum of hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    We bought a used 2015 Ford C Max Energi and it was a very pleasant experience. We drove down from Chicago so I wanted to be sure that there were no unknown... issues with a used car before making the trip, and the car was in excellent condition, as advertised. We're very happy with the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Adam was great to work with. Josh with finance was awesome and very helpful, explained everything. Huge inventory on trucks. Would recommend to anyone.... Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2019

    So happy with the vehicle. Genuine people and simple process. Came all the way across states just to get one from their unique selections. Cold weather... but warm feeling.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    Had a great experience here recently with my purchase. Even as an out of state, user car, cash buyer, the sales and finance associates treated me like... I was buying a new vehicle. Sales process was efficient and there was no pressure to buy extend maintenance, warranties, or reconsider my financing, just honest options presented to me with legitimately good pricing. I would purchase from this dealer again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    I contacted Brent Stoller on 12-21-18 about a new F-150 pickup. He called me back in less than an hour with the right truck, great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Bought 2 Ford Transits after reviewing their availability on line and inviting them to provide a bid. Working through our process and theirs with Ken Losey... was easily managed. I will buy from Sam Leman Ford again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Did not live up to agreed upon deal. Salesman & Sales Manager always busy when called, don't return phone calls. Don't trust them, avoid... at all costs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any misunderstanding there may have been. We always strive to follow through... on any promises or commitments made. Please contact Brandon Baker at 309-663-1331 if we can assist you any further.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    I purchased a new Ford F-250 Super Duty from Sam Leman Ford in Bloomington IL. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. I highly... recommend contacting David Ludington for your next vehicle purchase, he is honest and dedicated to making your purchase easy and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    No high pressure sales tactics upfront and honest and drove away with a great deal pay them a visit if your in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?