LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Fiat of Lansing

4.7 out of 5 4.7
136 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
136 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Nice and got back to me with hours. Very friendly on phone. Really thinking of buying my car there.cars look nice and clean ����������������������������GREAT... DEALS

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Liam was amazing , very knowledgeable and friendly he got me into the van I wanted! He worked diligently to get me the best deal,interest rate, warranty... coverage everything . Couldn't be more satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 23, 2018

    We are repeat customers, we purchased our vehicle from Ron Vansickler. The transaction was very smooth and professional. We would recommend our friends... to this dealership. Thanks for making it easy to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Happy with the new ram truck purchase, Ron did an excellent job with handling my whole deal from start to finish, I will recommend Ron and Lafontaine to... all of my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We appreciate your feedback, happy customer of ours! :) Thank you for choosing LaFontaine in the first place, and we appreciate your business. ...Welcome to the family!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    How this dealership has even a 2 star rating in a miracle. Salesman, Tony, knew that I was driving from an hr and a half away to buy a van. He proceeded... to tell me that another customer is driving it and is working a deal on it. Then was rude about it when I complained. I've never dealt with a more unprofessional dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    If you need your car fixed do not come here. I’ve been to the car service 6 times for the same problem. They were fixing things that didn’t... need to be fixed and I had to pay out of pocket for all these unecessary parts and services and my car still not fixed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    My husband and I are happy that we went with LaFontaine to purchase our Jeep. Andrea and James were efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    What an unexpected pleasure it was to renew my acquaintance with Eric Benson , a former neighbor and good friend of our family - his willingness to assist... me in answering my multitude of questions about the various Chrysler product offerings was very much appreciated , and I'll be sure to refer both him & Lafontaine Chrysler to my friends and family in the Lansing area !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Liam was our sales contact. He did a great job. Returned calls promptly and applied no pressure while being very informative on the cars we considered.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    It was a great experience, Even with my pre approval they were able to save me money. I purchased my Chrysler 300 from Ron VanSickler.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?