Sam Leman Toyota - Bloomington

5.0 out of 5 5.0
100 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Had to find and get a car in the same day as I was leaving town for the fourth of July and my old car wasnt going to make it. Darwin listened and understood... how important finding a reliable car in my budget was and did just that. Would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Worked with Nate and he was awesome to work with throughout the entire process. We will return for our next car for sure. thanks a lot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    I'm very happy with the experience that I receive , It was very pleasant work with Alfonso Masson he is very knowledge, I will recommend to purchase a... vehicle from Sam leman, This is my second vehicle from them,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Ask for Pablo, he was a great help to us in buying a van and an SUV in the last 6 Months. He did not push, but was available to respond to all our questions... and concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    Facility very enticing. Salesperson Alfonso was very patient. The deal was a bit complicated, but we got it done. I love Sam Leman! Excellent service.... wow

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    He’ll work for you. You’ll work with him alone and he won’t hurry your deal to get to another deal. We'll go see him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    Recently bought a RAV4 form Emma. She was wonderful to work with. No pressure, had vehicles ready for us to look at and test drive when we arrived. ... Answered all our questions and worked out a very fair deal! It was a good experience all around, would definitely recommend Emma and Leman Toyota to friends/family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    We recently bought a Toyota Sienna van from Sam Leman. The service provided to us by Emma was nothing short of spectacular. She answered all of our questions,... gave us some wonderful advice, and sent us home with the perfect vehicle for our young family. Thanks so much for being kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Please seek these folks out if you are looking at an upgrade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2019

    I recently purchased a used vehicle from Alfonso at Sam Leman. He was an absolute dream to work with. He had everything ready to go for us before we even... arrived. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    I was able to negotiate through email which took the stress level down. People were friendly and not pushy. Got in and out quickly. Got the price I wanted... without having to waste my time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?