Clay Cooley Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 83 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 30, 2018

    Juan is the best saleman! He showed me a really nice car for a low down payment. Go and talk to Juan!! He gon hook you up!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Steven is the best . If anybody needs a new car go holla at in. He I I’ll make the car buying process easy for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    The salesmen/saleswoman was overall great I felt hospitality soon as I saw them Mariah/OJ! They were definitely professional and I would definitely re...fer to a friend or 2

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    I really enjoyed working with Juan today. Even though I was not going to get approved, but he made it happen for me. I highly recommend Juan to everyo...ne trying to build their credit and want a second chance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    Steven is the best . If anybody needs a nee car go see steven . He will not waste your time at all. Quick process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Great experience love my new car and will send all my friends to buy a car for here. Workers were very friendly and very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Juan Banda y Ben me trataron muy bien. Estoy muy feliz con mi nuevo Altima. En el futuro, yo voy a recomendar a toda mi familia que compre aquí.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juan, gracias por elegirnos y dejarnos tan amables comentarios! Agradecemos su recomendacin y nos complace escuchar que encontr un gran nuevo Altima. ...- Roland Lynn


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Thanks so much to this company Diego was such a great person and the whole team, the manager even took time to shake my hand and speak to me personall...y . They asked me questions and did exactly what I wanted at the end Thanks claaay !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Porsha, thanks for stopping by! We're happy that you had such a great experience with our whole team. It was our pleasure to work with you, pleas...e let us know whenever we can help again! - Roland Lynn


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Just wanna say I had a wonderful experience at this dealership and was able to leave with a nice gas saver! I am elated and my salesman, Mr. Alonzo ro...cks!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback, Yulanda! We're delighted that our sales team help make your experience so positive! - Roland Lynn


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Came in to look for a car and Mariah got me into a brand new 2018 best person at Clay Cooley Nissan will definitely send people to you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for stopping by Crystal! We're glad you found a great new car at our store, please let us know whenever we can help you in the future! - R...oland Lynn