Reedman Toll Nissan

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 12, 2017

    Is was a pleasure to meet with mark n I like the customer service too they did a great job n I love it tnx to mike n mark so much I do appreciate what... they did for me today n the dealer ship too

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    After reading a bunch of negative reviews on another site, all these are 'super', makes me question an audit being done. More than 1 Nissan dealer in... MoCo.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    went to the dealership to check on the murano 2016 sl hybrid, after a back and forth price negotiation we agreed on a price. the sales mgr sent the c...ar for cleaning and we started filling up the required docs . then after a while the sales mgr suprised us that his boss can't honor the agreed price. WOW we are shocked . we are played. never again we will deal with Reedman Toll Nissan. Integrity and honesty are very important when dealing with customer. this is what they need to learn..

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    Just purchased a Nissan Rogue from the new Reedman Toll dealership in Rockville. After shopping at multiple dealerships, looking at various cars, this... is place for me. Our sales consultant, Leli Kiknadze, is amazing ,she was the first person to actually explain the details of the vehicle in depth. After a misunderstanding about the car being certified, the regional finance manager offered to certify our vehicle, not because they were wrong, but just to make things right and make us feel comfortable giving Reedman Toll our business. After visiting six dealerships, I can say I received the best sales experience and deal at Reedman Toll...ask for Leli!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2016

    Courteous, timely, explained what warranty civered and what needed, costs, all before work was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2016

    Jarred Brown gave us excellent service on our two cars which had various issues. Jarred kept us informed, addressed all of our concerns, with easy sc...heduling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2016

    It was my first time at the new location and I had no problem with service or customer service. Jarod B. and Jose L. took good care of my car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2016

    I brought my Pathfinder in for service today and had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Jarred was polite and knowledgeable on the phone, q...uickly pulled up all my vehicle details, and knew what to recommend. I was promptly and courteously greeted when I arrived, they had all my records correct, and was on my way with a loaner in about 15 minutes. In addition to doing the repairs we discussed, Jarred and the team also took care of a recall fix, washed the car, applied a coupon, and did the work for a lesser amount than quoted. Checkout was seamless and my car was waiting out front. A great experience overall - I'll definitely go back and would highly recommend this dealership for the service. The only thing I'll note is that their facility is not the nicest, but they're working on it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Reedman Toll Nissan
11605 Old Georgetown Rd Rockville, MD 20852
New (301) 761-2986
Used (301) 761-2999
Service (301) 761-2991
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.