Bommarito Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
438 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
438 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bommarito Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 3, 2017

    James O., made my experience purchasing my new car simple and motivating. James shared this, "I was raised by great parents teaching me never to give up".... This statement relaxed my visit and any stressors I had when I walked in Bommarito. I love him in a professional manner...... Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    I gave that rating a 5 because I was please and Mary was very nice and helpful I'm glad I came there I will return and send people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mary Curlee

    Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Rick was great never felt pressured to buy a car. Going to Bommarito was a great experience would suggest that my family and friends to purchase the next... vehicle here and ask for Rick's help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Cooper

    Sales

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    The sales lady Mary Curlee knows her job and does it well! The process was quick and easy. I was in and out the dealership in less than 2 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mary Curlee

    Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    I had a less than desirable experience at Bommarito Toyota. After being at the dealership 4 hours, the salesman did not like the offer I was proposing.... Instead of saying "no", became enraged, jumped up behind his desk and raised his voice to me. I am a 61 year old woman and was there with my daughter who is 9 months pregnant. The altercation was so obvious, the sales manager Joe came into the office and diffused the situation. He also agreed to my proposal. I would suggest that a car salesman who is unable to negotiate a price find a different line of work as this reflects very poorly on the dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I would definitely recommend this dealeeship . I have bought two cars here now. They have been both great deals. My salesman Tommy always takes care of... me. And the used sales manager Joe doesn't try to cheat or force you in a deal. He got me such a great deal with my used nissan even with my not so great credit. I will definitely be a lifetime customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tommy Morris

    Sales

    (5.0) 140 reviews

    Joe Falato

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Tommy is a man of his word. If you're looking for a car, I would highly recommend Tommy (Toyota). He's patient, and knows his job. No pressure or hurry... to buy. He's true person who asked me to come to the dealership and he would take care of me. I am extremely pleased with how I was treated and very satisfied with my new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Toyota

    Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that Tommy provided you with excellent customer service. We... will be sure to pass this review on to him. Come see us again soon and enjoy your new truck!


    Worked with:
    Tommy Morris

    Sales

    (5.0) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    The service was impeccable Excellent! Wouldn't think of gowing anywhere else I have referred a couple of people based on my experience. Thanks You

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Toyota

    Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so pleased that you had excellent customer service with us! Please don¿¿¿t hesitate to reach out if ...there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Tesha Hardiman

    Sales

    (4.9) 38 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Tesha was honest, nice and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her and this dealership to others. I???m so happy with my new car thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tesha Hardiman

    Sales

    (4.9) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    My experience with James was truly one of a kind, Sales with integrity is a lost art that James still brings to the table, A hand shake and his word is... his business card. If this is how you picture your car buying experience then ask for James Ochs by name. Also a shout out to the rest of the Bommarito team!!!...you know who you are and Welcome to Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Ochs

    Sales

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Joe Falato

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews