DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 97 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
97 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DCH Volkswagen of Freehold from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I came into the Dch VW of Freehold to look for a potential car to replace my current lease . I test drive the 2018 VW Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition To ...my surprise, I left with one in little over 2 hours! My salesperson Najat Vargetto , was amazing! I highly recommend everyone to make an appointment with her! She was friendly, professional, and a true peoples person! The finance department is amazing too, straight forward on pricing from the sale person to the final process of signing the documents. It was a easy and smooth process. Thanks You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Thank you for the excellent review! We hope you enjoy your new 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T Wolfsburg Edition!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    The sales consultant, William (Billy) Lauer was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, caring, and fair throughout the entire process. He made... what is often an ordeal a very easy and pleasant experience. I would like to compliment Michael Capadona, General Sales Manager, for his help in facilitating the completion of the sale in a similarly professional way. Lastly, Shawn Alashqar, Finance Manager, was efficient and friendly while processing all the paperwork. Kudos to the entire Freehold DCH team. Lloyd Krimko

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Lloyd, thank you for the excellent review! We're happy to hear that Billy, Michael, and Shawn all went above and beyond to give you a 5-star experienc...e!


    Employees Worked With
    William Lauer

    Volkswagen Master Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Such a wonderful experience. After going to numerous dealerships and spending months deciding, we found the cars and the place. Mike and Meghan are a...mazing. They have tons of patience (which you need when dealing with me). They made sure my husband and I both went into cars we LOVED. I test drove 4 different cars and they had so much patience because they wanted to make sure i loved my car! They also work with you as hard as they can to get your payments where you need them to be. Will definitely recommend our friends and family as well as be returning customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erin, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're delighted that Mike and Meghan made sure you were well taken care of during your visit. We a...re truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new car!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    The dealers were very helpful in helping to purchase a car. They were willing to go the extra mile to gain my trust. I have been saving for a long t...ime to purchase a car and they helped me find exactly what I wanted. They were a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Alissa, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    The dealers were very helpful in helping to purchase a car. They were willing to go the extra mile to gain my trust. I have been saving for a long t...ime to purchase a car and they helped me find exactly what I wanted. They were a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, Alissa! We are so glad we were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to see us again an...ytime!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I was very pleased with Najat. Her professionalism, knowledge, kindness & help in achieving my bottom line was greatly appreciated. Thank you Michael... for your help in making my purchase a great experience. I will recommend Najat, Michael & DCH VW to all my friends & family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Madeline, thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted that Najat went above and beyond to ensure your car-buying experience was seamless. We app...reciate your recommendation and hope to see you again!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Very pleasant experience. Low pressure and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Mike and Meagan were easy to work with and help...ful. I was completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Charlie, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Please contact me if you need anything else. ...Michael Capadona General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    My salesperson was Najat, she was very friendly and knowledgeable.The sales manager Mike Capadona was a pleasure to do business with, he helped with t...he lease terms and the accessories for my new car. The finance manager, Shawn was also very helpful and explained all my options. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Volkswagen. H.Altman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Tiguan2018, Thank you for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Please contact me if I can help you with anyth...ing in the future. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Bought a new car extremely happy rate 10 plus. Everyone very courteous and helpful. This isn???t the first time we bought a car here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Vinnie, Thank your for the 5 star review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Please contact me if you have any questions. Mich...ael Capadona General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    I had Najat as a salesperson and was very pleased. She is so friendly, kind, knowledgeable and professional from start to finish and beyond. Very ha...ppy with my car buying experience and with my new car! Would recommend Najat and DCH VW to my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    DCH Volkswagen of Freehold

    Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Sales Manager


    Employees Worked With
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold
4360 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
New (732) 982-2348
Used (732) 982-2298
Service (844) 339-2101
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.