Colonial Motor Mart

4.9 out of 5 4.9
128 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
128 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2021

    Would of got a 5 star but they didn’t full my new car up with gas said they would send a gas card it’s been a couple weeks nothing so I held off writing... this review but they didn’t send it. Other then that it all went well got the car I wanted. Gave me a fair amount for my trade.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jamie, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions or concerns about your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to re...ach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    I did not buy my vehicle here, but trust me these employees are unbelievably the best ever. I've bought many cars in my day and these people are over... the top kind and actually care about you and about making sure your vehicle is safe to drive. I thought my first visit there was just a lets be nice to the new guy thing. These people have treated me great anytime i had to go in. I've never bought a vehicle there or even dealt here before, but i'm betting my next vehicle will come from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an ...awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2020

    Overall a great experience in buying! Stephanie was awesome to work with...and put me in an incredible new '21 Mazda CX5! Very happy with her professionalism... and would definitely recommend both she, and Colonial very highly! Thank U! Kaitlyn Hoff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned... it. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Excellent staff bought our second outlander in 5 years. Jim Ferguson went over and above our expectations to find us the car with the options we needed... from the color to the leather interior

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional ...we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2020

    Very good buying experience at Colonial Motor Mart

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Colonial Motor Mart and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    They were so helpful and quick with fixing my key fob

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assis...t you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2020

    I had purchased a car 3 years ago Colonial had serviced it since new. Good and fast service. I am very please with the service. I tell everyone about... there service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further qu...estions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Overall was a good experience. Was to hear from someone on Thursday to schedule an appointment to have a scratch on the mirror fixed. Guess I will need... to call them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our team is committed to providing each of our guests with the best automotive experience, so we app...reciate your feedback. If there's absolutely anything we can do to further assist, please don't hesitate to reach out directly and let us know. Take care.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    I believe I had the best 2 representatives in your company stefanie and ashton went above and beyond their duties to help me.you do have one representative... that was very nasty and disrespectful. But these two girls were Awesone.i would highly recommend your company along with these 2 representatives to people I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time... to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    From the sale to service , Colonial just does what needs done. Thanks Rod

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additiona...l we can do for you, and have a great day!