Average Rating

0.0
319 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I was very skeptical about buy a car after the horrible experience my husband and I had before. But I was so incredibly thrilled with the way Steven took... care of us. He is great got us in a wonderful car and I would highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    They deserve it they work hard they get deals done they look out for your wants understand what you need!! I came in thinking I wouldn???t be approved... and got approved thanks Alex

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    I luv the attitude of the people there they r so nice and welcoming I think that this is more welcoming than a lot of places

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Ron helped me get the car I wanted with a loan that worked for me. Very Helpful and accommodating. Would Highly Recommend to everyone who wants a great... car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I walked in told them what I wanted and they found it for me! No pushy sales people, kind and friendly service! Kris Smith was the best sales/loan guy... I have ever worked with! Thanks for listening to my needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    I worked with Kris, who was extremely patient and very kind! He helped me find an amazing option that works well for my needs and worked with me until... after everyone else had left. I never felt pressured, and was treated like family. Thank you Kris!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Kris really took care of us! We love our new truck. Thanks so much Kris! We will definitely buy again and recommend our friends to purchase from Kris....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Kris was great. Helped me every step of the way and found the truck ive always wanted. Very appreciative for Kris making me feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Jesse did a great job helping us find a car! He was straightforward, made the whole process very easy. Would recommend him to anyone who???s looking at... buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Going without transportation is probably one of the toughest things you can face. My mom knew this and called up Brian Griffith and asked for a little... help. Within hours I already had a brand new car and was the happiest I've ever been. The support and the generosity was outstanding. Brian also helped my mom get the car she had before the one she has now which is also from Brian. words cannot describe how much Brian has helped us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?