Repossess Auto

2.6 out of 5 2.6
84 reviews

Average Rating

2.6 out of 52.6
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 22, 2016

    Franco thank you so much for you excellent, awesome, and most friendly customer service. You made my dream come true and help me so much to buy my car... when refused over and over so much by other places. THANK YOU we need more people like you in what it can be a cruel world at times! Bless you....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Bad everything I car far for a car then they told me to come with more money so I did and they tried to put me in a xxxx up car with green xxxx all over... it and a lot of mile when they told me I got approved for a SUV. I wasted my time and had to pay 50 for gas to a friend and didn't get a car. They try to get more money from you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    I completed the pre-approval paperwork online and was told I would receive a call, no one has called. I tried calling the dealership, no one answered.... On my screen, it asked did I want to text the representative, I entered my information and nothing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    I reached out after hearing the commercials, asked the right questions, went in with copies of all the required documents and or had them scanned in my... drive to email, went in, picked a car and was out within a hour and a half. Carlos the sales guys, he was great. The internet guy, delayed in responding for a day or two, Carlos made up for that. Ricky was great and had us in and out. Left with a practically new car. No complaints here. No central AC with is probably why things were rushed and Mike doesn't have great customer service skills...but again, over good experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Coming from far away to what I was told would be a deal what a disappointment they need to give more info on commercial you need 1/4 down for inhouse financing... otherwise perfect credit with 1/4 down I would buy where I live

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Man I’ve never texting back and forth with TONY the manager for about a week now , i let him know my situation and how much i had to put for a down... payment on a car which was $800-$1000 he said that’s great come in ! So i planned to drive down and when i get here I’m told “oh i didn’t say that you need at least $2,000” what the xxxx ?! Showed him the text messages back and forth and he says yeah you still need $2000 Dude wasted my time and my gas ! I’ll still be getting a car but it won’t be from his lying xxx ! Thank you to Cornell for speaking to me at least and trying to help .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    My experience.. I went into the dealership with a specific car in mind & a very small budget. Once there I was greated & a team was formed.. Met my salesman... Raphael, A very humble genuine man which I highly recommend too anyone looking for a compassionate, honest business transaction, he was eager to please but not pushy. I wanted champagne service on a beer budget.. Lol I wanted a fully loaded 4 door chevy with all the bells & Whistles.. Only one in inventory & Of course out of my budget, I was disappointed at that point & wanted too leave.. In walks Mr. Alex the General Manager Alex the gentleman.. So easy going, laid back, knows the business type dude, no haggling just trying to satisfy. He was there to make sure that a deal was worked to make me beyond happy, he assured me that I wouldn't leave without the car that I WANTED & that's just what happened! He definitely made me feel like he was looking out for me & not just treating this as another car business deal; that it was! He made a friend in me & I already started referring. The scary part.. As so I thought! Financing I met Ty the finance guy. A man that was totally knowledgeable about the business along with positive feedback I received knowledge and wisdom from this man in a short amount of time very grateful for your help negotiating for that great deal & making sure my pockets would not be tight in making this deal. Overall just an awesome experience. I have purchased numerous amounts of vehicles during my time & this was a great car buying experience especially for those who are first timers.. you don't feel taken advantage of or pushed in a deal that you cannot afford go check them out you won't be disappointed! Special mention to Alex for keeping your word & professionalism Thanks again fellas #repossessauto

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Loved the service, the Manager Haidar really took care of me. Come here if you need a quality car for a reasonable price honestly. Thank you guys again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    The owner Al and his team over at Repossess Auto have been helping me and my family for over a decade. It's rare that you find someone who looks at customers... as more than a number or a credit score. Though my credit has improved greatly over the years (in part from Repossess!) - that wasn't always the case. Several years ago, after a divorce, among other things...I tried unsuccessfully to get a car. Because of a repo (which I had co-signed for my ex-wife) everyone I spoke with would only let me buy with a huge down payment and extremely high finance terms. Repossess was my last hope. Not only did they have exactly what I wanted, they got me into a car at a great price and rate, and even an excellent (bank) lender, which allowed me to start building my credit back again. Another time my daughter had gotten into a car that really was a bit much for her, after she changed jobs. Al, the owner, personally got involved and was able to approve my daughter trading DOWN into a more reasonably priced car/note. I'm certain they lost money on that particular deal, but did the right thing, to avoid my daughter's credit from being harmed. Over the years me and my family have bought dozens of cars from them. I highly recommend them. Thanks Al!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    I received excellent service from Lima, Carlos, and Kevin. They went above and beyond to help me get in a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?