Repossess Auto

2.4 out of 5 2.4
86 reviews

Average Rating

2.4 out of 52.4
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    BEWAREEEEE of this Racist piece of xxxx of a place. I called trying to get a car, I spoke to this guy name CARLOS and he was rude beyond imagine. He was... trying to explain to me how this scam of a dealership works. I KINDLY explained that I already know because I spoke with someone an hour ago and that person was suppose to get back to me but he didn't. SO then he call himself getting annoyed because I told him I didn't want to explain my situation again and just put me on the phone with that other guy, (I forgot his name) . I explained the other guy was suppose to call me back. He said well that's why the guy didn't call you back because you can't get a car here. And I'm like what ? I started to get annoyed and explain he shouldn't talk to me like that, where is the customer service. His exact words before He hung up on me we "WHATEVER, YOU'RE PROBABLY BLACK AND YOU DON'T HAVE NO MONEY" .....I'm so livid that I'm actually crying while writing this! I called back and all his minimum wage co-workers we're giving me the run around to speak with someone of higher authority. What is wrong with the company. How dare they talk to anyone like this. And it's probably not just me, but it sucks because they probably get a way with stuff like this EVERY SINGLE DAY. Do not go here. I promise you, you'll find a better place. they do not deserve your time or money. You work hard for your money. Don't give it to a company like this who hire rude, uneducated, employees like this one. **UPDATE- I spoke with the "General Manager" Brian and explained the situation. You can tell he can care less because when I was expressing myself he barely showed any concern and he kept interrupting me. I also kept asking for a corporate number and Kevin the "sales general manager" kept telling me there was no corporate. I just feel powerless right now that this Carlos guy if going to get away with this. Al I can say is PLEASE don't come here

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Cars are garbage they tell you to come down then it's a whole different story the car note be 350 with high miles for a bucket straight robbery I... wouldn't recommend nobody

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 22, 2016

    Franco thank you so much for you excellent, awesome, and most friendly customer service. You made my dream come true and help me so much to buy my car... when refused over and over so much by other places. THANK YOU we need more people like you in what it can be a cruel world at times! Bless you....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Bad everything I car far for a car then they told me to come with more money so I did and they tried to put me in a xxxx up car with green xxxx all over... it and a lot of mile when they told me I got approved for a SUV. I wasted my time and had to pay 50 for gas to a friend and didn't get a car. They try to get more money from you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    I completed the pre-approval paperwork online and was told I would receive a call, no one has called. I tried calling the dealership, no one answered.... On my screen, it asked did I want to text the representative, I entered my information and nothing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    I reached out after hearing the commercials, asked the right questions, went in with copies of all the required documents and or had them scanned in my... drive to email, went in, picked a car and was out within a hour and a half. Carlos the sales guys, he was great. The internet guy, delayed in responding for a day or two, Carlos made up for that. Ricky was great and had us in and out. Left with a practically new car. No complaints here. No central AC with is probably why things were rushed and Mike doesn't have great customer service skills...but again, over good experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Coming from far away to what I was told would be a deal what a disappointment they need to give more info on commercial you need 1/4 down for inhouse financing... otherwise perfect credit with 1/4 down I would buy where I live

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Man I’ve never texting back and forth with TONY the manager for about a week now , i let him know my situation and how much i had to put for a down... payment on a car which was $800-$1000 he said that’s great come in ! So i planned to drive down and when i get here I’m told “oh i didn’t say that you need at least $2,000” what the xxxx ?! Showed him the text messages back and forth and he says yeah you still need $2000 Dude wasted my time and my gas ! I’ll still be getting a car but it won’t be from his lying xxx ! Thank you to Cornell for speaking to me at least and trying to help .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    My experience.. I went into the dealership with a specific car in mind & a very small budget. Once there I was greated & a team was formed.. Met my salesman... Raphael, A very humble genuine man which I highly recommend too anyone looking for a compassionate, honest business transaction, he was eager to please but not pushy. I wanted champagne service on a beer budget.. Lol I wanted a fully loaded 4 door chevy with all the bells & Whistles.. Only one in inventory & Of course out of my budget, I was disappointed at that point & wanted too leave.. In walks Mr. Alex the General Manager Alex the gentleman.. So easy going, laid back, knows the business type dude, no haggling just trying to satisfy. He was there to make sure that a deal was worked to make me beyond happy, he assured me that I wouldn't leave without the car that I WANTED & that's just what happened! He definitely made me feel like he was looking out for me & not just treating this as another car business deal; that it was! He made a friend in me & I already started referring. The scary part.. As so I thought! Financing I met Ty the finance guy. A man that was totally knowledgeable about the business along with positive feedback I received knowledge and wisdom from this man in a short amount of time very grateful for your help negotiating for that great deal & making sure my pockets would not be tight in making this deal. Overall just an awesome experience. I have purchased numerous amounts of vehicles during my time & this was a great car buying experience especially for those who are first timers.. you don't feel taken advantage of or pushed in a deal that you cannot afford go check them out you won't be disappointed! Special mention to Alex for keeping your word & professionalism Thanks again fellas #repossessauto

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Loved the service, the Manager Haidar really took care of me. Come here if you need a quality car for a reasonable price honestly. Thank you guys again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?