Crown Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 91 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 27, 2018

    I wrote a review about Matthew about 2 weeks ago it seems like it didn't post but Matthew was a wonderful and amazing great customer service and got t...he job done real quick I will recommend Matthew 2 any body that want to buy a car from crown Acura great guy ..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    Sean helped us out and was very attentive and awesome to work with! We had a really good experience all around. They get stuff done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Shopping for a new car is not a pleasant experience, but we recently found success with Sean Pontikos at Crown Acura. He answered our questions direc...tly and the usual new car rigmarole was minimal. We chose Crown over a dealer closer to us due to Sean and a better deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    I had a fantastic experience with Sean Pontikos and the entire Crown Acura team. Sean is professional, knowledgeable and his approach put me at ease... during the entire process. I could not recommend Sean and Crown Acura more highly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    I was in the market for a 2019 RDX and live in Columbus, OH. I worked with 5 dealers, including two that were local, and Sean Pontikos easily won my ...business by being the most genuine, honest, and customer centric person I’ve worked with through the car buying process. Even though the dealership was the furthest from my location, he was the reason I made my purchase from Crown Acura. He made the buying process simple, was always available via phone/text/email when I had questions, and was incredibly flexible to meet my specific needs. Working with Sean has been a real pleaser, and without hesitation I’d recommend Crown to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I had a fantastic experience with Sean Pontikos and the entire Crown Acura team. Sean is professional, knowledgeable and his approach put me at ease... during the entire process. I could not recommend Sean and Crown Acura more highly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    I would highly recommend Matthew Dodok to all my friends and family. He is always available for any questions. He provides service before and after ...the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I found an auto online and was introduced to Steve at Crown Acura. He made the entire process very simple and straightforward . He is a pleasure to ...work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Matthew Dodek did a great job finding a car for my son on VERY short notice. Highly recommend him. Drove almost 2 hours for this

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I was looking for a new car for the first time in ten years. I found an Acura I really liked at fairly reasonable price. Matthew was very helpful on s...howing me the car and not giving me added pressure to buying the car. Car buying is very stressful process but I recommend working with Matthew Doodak and the crew at Crown Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?