Deacon Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1.0
(2 reviews)
Visit Deacon Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC
Sales hours:
Service hours:
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:30pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:30pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:30pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:30pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Friday 9:00am–7:30pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm 7:30am–1:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (888) 829-2676 (888) 829-2676
Used (888) 829-3157 (888) 829-3157
Service (888) 896-6934 (888) 896-6934

Inventory

See all 100 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since June 2018.
Welcome to Deacon Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC of Clinton, your local Chevrolet, Buick and GMC dealer in Clinton, North Carolina. Our location at 1615 Sunset Avenue, near the Sampson County Airport, allows us to conveniently serve customers coming from Fayetteville, Wallace and the nearby cities. As the premier car dealership in the area, we provide a wide selection of new and used cars and a range of services.
YOUR FAYETTEVILLE, NC CHEVY, BUICK, AND GMC DEALER

Service center

Phone number (888) 896-6934

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–5:30pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:30pm
Friday
7:30am–5:30pm
Saturday
7:30am–1:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

1.0
(2 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

1.0

Mrs Blevins

Worse experience ever email me car was there and in good condition drove 30 mins out of wsy when git there was told car wasn’t ever there and has issues that not what I was told on phone tried to sell me another car fir 3000 more than what I wanted to spend the car is still on their website that false advertising

Dealer response

Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (910) 592-2133 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

1.0

Liars, Poor Customer Service experience

This experience went from me an ok experience to the worst car shopping experience we have ever had. I was very hesitant about doing business here and this experience confirmed it....shopping locally is not always best. Been looking at a vehicle since Saturday that the dealership wasn't even aware they had, went out of town on vacation that they were aware and was suppose to close the deal on Thursday when I returned. They sold the vehicle oh no I am sorry allowed someone else to put a deposit on the vehicle didn't consult with me not once to ask if I would put a deposit on it to hold it....said thing is I was dealing with the sales manager.

Dealer response

Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (910) 684-4834 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

Read all 2 reviews