Royal Motorcars Inc

4.4
(37 reviews)
Visit Royal Motorcars Inc
Sales hours: 10:00am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Sales
Monday 10:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 10:00am–7:00pm
Friday 10:00am–5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed
(516) 874-4208 (516) 874-4208

Reviews

4.4
(37 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Great dealership

I purchased my 07 Infiniti m35x here and they made the car shopping experience amazing. Great customer service!

Dealer response

Thank you Phil, our mission is 100% customer satisfaction and we are glad you enjoyed the experience.

5.0

Great Experience!

I recently purchased a car from this dealership. After shopping around at many different dealerships I was fed up and annoyed with most of them, however I had the exact opposite experience here! They were very helpful, and not pushy. They were honest and made the car buying experience a very easy one. I highly recommend this dealership and would be happy to use them again!

Dealer response

Pete, we are thrilled to hear about how we compare to our competitors. Enjoy the vehicle and come back when you're ready for that summer convertible toy that you've been wanting.

5.0

Great Experience with dealership

Great company, great service, easy to deal with the employees. Love their new location. They employees were helpful and easy to deal with. Nobody tried to push me too hard. This whole buying car business was new and scary to me, but I felt at ease.

Dealer response

Shirley, thank you for putting your trust in us for your first auto purchase. Enjoy the vehicle and tell your friends about us!

1.0

Rubbish!!! Don't give it a trial......

This dealer is a complete mess. Don't even give them a trial as it will be regrettable. The blue Mercedes Benz ml500 that is on their website is a complete junk. Don't look at the outside as that may deceive you. The inside is total rubbish. As you can see, the back sit lacks headrest. Nothing power control works in the car. Scratched in and out of the car. They put papers on the floor of the front sit to show that they did auto detailing. It's a sham. I guess it's a salvage or accidented car that was refurbished. I told this dealer I was coming from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania which is 7hrs away, I asked him to let me know any problem I need to know before coming to see it. He said the car was in good shape, one owner, etc. We arranged for Friday, and after buying my ticket, he said please let's make it Saturday and I will reimburse you for the ticket. I accepted. On getting to the place, he took the car to nemet auto dealership on hillside avenue for me to see in stead of his own lot. He transferred me to Upton 4 people to discuss about the junk car. He couldn't reimburse me and he made me waste over $250 on transportation. He knows the car wouldn't make it to Pittsburgh driving for 7hrs. So, he said he would fix something in it before I leave that day and that he needs to do auto detailing while I wait. What responsible dealer does that to a buyer? Don't even give it a trial. It's a junk.......

Dealer response

Emman, We apologize if you were unsatisfied with your experience. We always post about 50 pictures on our website to give our viewers a complete idea of a vehicles condition. As you mentioned, these slight imperfections were shown in the posted pictures and mechanically this vehicle was perfect. Please remember you were looking at a 2006 vehicle with 100,000 miles and you should expect some wear on vehicles of this age. Lastly, when you told me the transportation from Pennsylvania would cost around $40, I told you that I would reduce that from the selling price as way to reimburse you. Never did you mention $250 in transportation costs. We hope that you will find the car of your dreams and again, we regret that your experience was not as great as we strive for.

5.0

Amazing place

Great friendly place to purchase a vehicle. I had a very easy experience. The staff was super helpful and friendly. I didn't feel pressured or like I was getting ripped off. I was able to look at all different makes and models before making a decision. They were so helpful and I got an incredible deal on my '15 3 series bmw. I am thrilled with the car and have a warranty so I never need to worry! Would recommend this to anyone who wants a great deal!

Dealer response

Thank you Brittany! And hope you enjoy your brand new Bmw. Glad we could help make your car buying experience quick and easy. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. Thanks again and refer your friends to us!!

5.0

Simply amazing

Leo was very helpful with purchasing my Nissan Rogue! I applied online and within a day the car was in my possession. Couldn't have asked for an easier experience. Thank you!!!

Dealer response

Thank you Lauren. It was a pleasure to help and assist you with Nissan Rogue. Please remember to tell your friends and family about Royal Motorcars Inc. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. Leo Owner

5.0

great car buying experience

Very friendly staff. Quick and easy transaction. Leo was very helpful and helped me purchase my 02 lexus. Would highly recommend.

Dealer response

Thank you Omar! Enjoy your new vehicle!! Was a pleasure to work with you.