Wilsonville Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
220 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
220 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wilsonville Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Our previous Subaru broke down on I5, and we had it towed in to be fixed or traded in. We ended up trading it in for a new car. Holly was so helpful with... picking out the right car and lease option, and very patient with our scheduling issues and with our toddler who tagged along. I also really appreciated Janelle???s help over the phone the night that our car broke down. She was so sweet, and answered all my questions about getting our car towed there to be looked at for fixing/trade in. We were actually closer to another Subaru dealership when we broke down, but we had our car towed up to you because Janelle was so helpful and kind! And I???m very glad we did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for your kind words! Dealing with a car breaking down is never fun - but we're so glad our team was there to help out. Congratulations on th...e new Outback! Happy driving.


    Worked with:
    Holly Hill

    Guest Advocate

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Janelle Callejo

    Customer Care Center Representative

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    We had an extended car buying experience at this dealership because of legal entanglements with our previous car manufacturer and us subsequently being... a bit paranoid about which vehicle to purchase next. We didn't start with Holly, but we were eventually connected with her and she did 95% of the entire process so i'm essentially saying it was all her. She helped my wife go through multiple vehicles and painstakingly decide on what to get. She had to repeat this process to an extent because we thought we were ready before we were actually ready the first time. By the time we came back the cars we looked at were gone. Holly happily did the whole process again and helped to find one that both my wife and I are extremely happy with which is our 2018 forester. It wasn't easy because we are both very particular people. The one we found was a closeout model that had the top trim touring package at a large discount. I wasn't even remotely expecting to get that level of trim, but we were both very happy about that and that it fit in our budget. When we bought the vehicle there were time constraints and Holly not only worked her butt off to make it work she even drove over to my house to help expedite things (twice!) and she really didn't have to do any of that and that is a level of customer service I will remember forever. In the end she enabled me to keep the schedule I wanted almost to the exact minute which in and of itself was impressive. The last thing I want to mention is the honesty and integrity of this dealership. After the purchase Holly went over the extra items like maintenance packages and other things we can add or do to the vehicle if desired. One item in particular was the invisible bra and I was iffy about adding it due to the high cost, but I did decide to purchase it. Later on one of the supervisors whose name I don't remember sadly came over and noticed the vehicle already had the invisible bra on and told Holly to adjust the invoice accordingly. Now, I mention this because that add on is very hard to notice outright hence the invisible part of the name. If the staff here were less than honest they could've very easily charged me for a new bra but for the invisible bra that was already on there and honestly I doubt me or my wife would've known the difference and that already high price point would've stayed on the invoice. I was very relieved to hear this not only for the financial savings, but it also renewed my faith in humanity and with car dealers in general since our experience before this ended in a 3 year court battle and made us paranoid of when the time would come to change vehicles. In closing, I think my wife and I made an excellent choice to purchase a Subaru since even before we've had much of a chance to "break the car in" the experience up to the point of possession has been nothing but phenomenal and I have zero negative things to say because any negatives there may have been were thoroughly addressed and we look forward to driving our Forester for many many years to come and eventually coming back when it's time to buy another vehicle. Thank you so much to Holly and the entire dealership for making this a happy event instead of a stressful one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Wow, thank you for the great feedback! Honesty and transparency is what we're all about, and we're so glad Holly and the rest of our team were able to... provide that kind of experience for you. Congratulations on the new Subaru - we're so glad you had a stress-free experience. Enjoy!


    Worked with:
    Holly Hill

    Guest Advocate

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Brent was able to explain the process and the vehicle we chose with ease. Answered all our question with patience even when we asked the same question... twice. Worked with us on the financing to make the payments what we were comfortable with. Overall the best car experience ever. Your customer service agent Roree Lewis was wonderful to work with. She kept the communication open with us through out the 4 month is took us to come in and select our Forester. Thank you for a great day and the friendliness that your Wilsonville Subaru extended to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for your kind words! We're glad our team was able to deliver an excellent experience. Have fun in the new Forester!


    Worked with:
    Brent Venishel

    Guest Advocate

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Roree Lewis

    Customer Care Center Representative

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jay Serhan

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Our experience was very positive. We found the car we wanted online, made an appointment to test drive, and bought the car. The staff welcomed us with... coffee and let our dogs be a part of the experience. There was no pressure, only great service! I highly recommend Wilsonville Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad our team made you (and the dogs, of course!) comfortable in your new car purchase. Enjoy!


    Worked with:
    Derek Richman

    Guest Advocate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    This the second car I've leased through Wilsonville Subaru. The staff, James Grant in particular, was great. He listened to me, my concerns and questions.... He answered and explained the process, what everything ment. After my first car purchase I was so happy I recommended them several times, in fact my daughter bought her car there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for the recommendations and for sharing your great experience with us! Congratulations on your new Subaru - hope you're enjoying it!


    Worked with:
    James Grant

    Guest Advocate

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Brad Ostlund

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Danielle Schoenborn

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Andrew was the best! Not a pushy demeanor and very knowledgeable. He made the experience very nice and timely. Thank you for more adventures to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for leaving us a review on your great experience! Congratulations on the new Subaru - we hope the adventures to come are outstanding.


    Worked with:
    Andrew Porter

    Guest Advocate

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    It was time for my old car to go and upgrade to a new one. I needed something reliable, that was going to get me where I needed to go regardless of the... conditions outside. Nora helped me get exactly what I was looking for, and spent the time explaining all of my options to me and helping me make choices that were in my best interest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Congratulations on the upgrade! We're happy to hear Nora was able to help get you behind the wheel of a new Subaru. Hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Nora Wilson

    Service Guest Liaison

    (4.8) 8 reviews

    KEVIN STEINHARDT

    LUBE TECH

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    First of all, I'd like to say that walking in this dealership was nice! No pressure from sales people. When we were ready to talk, Brent Venishel was the... first person we met! Great knowledgeable guy! He made us very comfortable with the whole process! Unlike other dealerships, where you start off with one person, then another person and so on. It was from start to finish with Brent! This is how this dealership does it and this is how we like it! Brent was very helpful at explaining everything and again, there was no pressure at all. We were in and out within a couple hours. Thank you Brent and thank you Wilsonville Subaru for the wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for your valuable feedback! Happy to hear Brent was of great assistance in finding you the perfect Subaru. Congratulations!


    Worked with:
    Brent Venishel

    Guest Advocate

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Andrew earned my trust. Like most car buyers, I???ve had several very negative experiences. Reluctant describes my approach. Andrew was calm, kind, and... accepting. He gave me tons of useful information about the cars and the buying process. He encouraged me to continue my research. At my second visit, I asked for and received a written estimate of the trade in value of my old car. After that, I was totally comfortable with Andrew and the others around. I came back to buy a Forester feeling satisfied about the vehicle and grateful for the experience. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Andrew specifically.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear about great experiences like yours and we're glad our dealership could change your perspective. Congrat...ulations on the new Forester!


    Worked with:
    Andrew Porter

    Guest Advocate

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Working with Marcelo was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and helped me decide which one would be best for my... needs. Once I had purchased the vehicle it needed to stay at the dealership to have some accessories added to it. They provided me with a loaner car to drive in the interim. Marcelo was in constant contact through text message and always get me up to date about the status of my vehicle. Every time I come back to the dealership now I seek out Marcelo to say hello. He is always friendly, has a smile on his face and you can tell he truly loves what he does. John was also excellent to work with. He answered all my questions about the vehicle very quickly. It was nice to have someone so knowledgeable guide me through the new features of the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the sales people I worked with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Wilsonville Subaru

    Thank you for your kind words! So happy to hear about your great experience and we appreciate you coming back to visit us again. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Marcelo Nunes

    Guest Advocate

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    John Madeira

    Customer Care Center Representative

    NOT RATED