Astorg of Charleston

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 249 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
249 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Astorg of Charleston from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 10, 2017

    We loved Diana. I am so thankful that she has went above and beyond even after we purchased our vehicle. I will definitely be returning for future pur...chases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I had a great experience here. Gerry was great with helping me find what I was looking for! He also made sure I was familiarized with my vehicle befor...e I left the lot. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Gerry to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    We felt the high end inventory was bountiful and the sales experience was seamless. Our transaction made for a pleasant car buying experience leaving... us satisfied.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Awesome Awesome Awesome Bought the. Car without seeing it in person Was feeling nervous but the experience was awesome Could not have gone ant bet...ter Shame for Columbus dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Diana Hayhurst

    Land Rover & Jaguar Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Sales staff was polite and professional. A most enjoyable car-buying experience. Vehicle selection was above average. THANK YOU JOHN AND ALL THE ASTOR...G FAMILY!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Brown

    Volvo Sales Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    It was a good experience. Our salesman, John, was great and took a lot of time explaining the features. Thanks for so much for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Brown

    Volvo Sales Consultant

  • 4.5 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Diana was first class and worked nonstop till I was satisfied. She made my buying experience an enjoyable experience and made me feel like a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Diana Hayhurst

    Land Rover & Jaguar Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    In search for the best mid-sized SUV, my husband and I went to Astorg Auto as well as many other dealerships in the area. After test driving every ma...nufacturer and model, we knew the Volvo XC 90 was the right fit. We determined the vehicle features that worked best for our family, and luckily we had a Professional Sales Consultant, John Brown, to assist in our purchase. Although Astorg had a great inventory selection, to get EXACTLY what we were looking for, John had to contact multiple dealerships to establish a "dealer trade." He is very knowledgeable and his patience made the purchasing process seamless. We had a great buying experience and look forward to making future purchases with John at Astorg!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Brown

    Volvo Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Wonderful buying experience. Gerry Flynn was so helpful with every question we had about the car we purchased. We never felt pressured or hurried whil...e we were there. We would recommend this dealership to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Terrific buying experience. Gerry was very helpful in finding just the right car to meet our needs. We would definitely recommend this dealership to o...thers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Astorg of Charleston
5 Dudley Farms Ln Charleston, WV 25309
New (304) 586-6375
Used (304) 586-6391
Service (304) 586-6377
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.