Speedcraft Nissan

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 1, 2017

    Right place at the right time. They had “my” Maxima waiting for me. Lee, Peter and Mel are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Went to dealership for a recall /warranty issue. Very timely and courteous. Explanation was adequate . Very clean and comfortable waiting area.(with c...offee and television) Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    As always I received prompt, professional, courteous, service. They helped me with my coupons, gave me a loaner when it was going to be over night. It... was my first time scheduling on the internet, and it worked out great! Just needed tea in the waiting area........ but there again a sales associate offered me one of her tea bags. Great all over!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Friendly, very helpful info, quick and courteous service with very pleasant and clean waiting area. Best experience I've ever had for service in... 50 years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Everyone is always so friendly. I always feel like I have been treated fair and have an excellent experience! Browsed the new vehicles for my next ne...w car and Eric was so helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    staff at speedcraft always courteous and helpful explain what needs to be done before doing repairs and car always left in very clean condition its ...stupid to require at least 25 words in a review!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    I had a flat on my brand new Rogue (less than 500 miles), I thought a new tire was needed. The service rep advised the tire could be repaired. The tir...e was repaired and they had me back on the road quickly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Cost for repairs were very fair and made known before work was started. Would return and recommend Spee...dcraft service to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Great customer service Rob was great helped me and picked up my car and repaired my car in less then a day! I highly recommend this place!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Great place, Great employees. Even being a women you feel equal not judged! Bought a car from here and continue to get all services here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Speedcraft Nissan
885 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
New (888) 873-2713
Used (888) 873-6318
Service (401) 337-9212
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.