Speedcraft Nissan

5.0 out of 5 5.0
28 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 14, 2018

    Very comfortable place to do business.courteous and professional from beginning to delivery of my car. Eric and his staff were excellent to deal with.... Would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    The service was prompt. Oil change and filter plus complimentary car wash went well. The service manager was thorough and explained everything as well... as gave good advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I finally took advantage of my "Free" oil change and was delighted to learn that it was free and that additional work not necessary. The facility... was clean, waiting area nice, the technician didn't overdue or upsell other work as I expected. It did take a long time, apx. 2:45 for an oil change on an appointment, not so good but they had to wait for parts as I added a few filters to the mix. Nice people. I'm glad they got rid of that other service manager.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Great experience/ they went out of their way to make me comfortable. I would recommend the service department for anyone who owns a Nissan or any car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    I had a great experience here. The employees were friendly and effiecent, the waiting area was neat and clean, and my car drives much better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Great service depart John and Arron are the best as well as all the service people. I highly recommend bringing your car there They are reasonably priced... and a car wash is included

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Service dept. was very courteous and professional. They were able to service my truck the next day and all the repairs were complete the same day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Quick courteous professional deal all the way from start to finish.Sales rep Eric and the complete staff provided very laidback comfortable no pressure... from the test drive to delivery. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Went to dealership for a recall /warranty issue. Very timely and courteous. Explanation was adequate . Very clean and comfortable waiting area.(with coffee... and television) Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    As always I received prompt, professional, courteous, service. They helped me with my coupons, gave me a loaner when it was going to be over night. It... was my first time scheduling on the internet, and it worked out great! Just needed tea in the waiting area........ but there again a sales associate offered me one of her tea bags. Great all over!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?