Autosource Boise

4.3 out of 5 4.3
18 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    The sales people and customer service group were great !!! Took care of all our needs and expectations. Down to earth guys �� I would highly... recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    After I bought a Subaru Forester from Auto Source through Shawn Canter I found that the AM radio did not work. Shawn and Spenser pushed through the holiday... season to make sure the radio was fixed. It works fine now. Thanks guys. You made the whole purchase easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    The experience was refreshing and staff here are genuine. This was my 3rd purchase. I test drove 6 vehicles before we found the vehicle we were interested... in and we were able to go on test drives without and salesman in the car with us. Very satisfied and won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Autosource answered my questions, no pressure no sales hype. Jordan answered all my questions via email. It was simple, easy and effective. no hype and... no b.s. BUYING THIS CAR FROM AUTOSOURCE WAS EASIER THAN GOING TO HOME DEPOT!! THANK YOU FROM STEVEN J ROCKER

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Shawn is simply the best,...need a vehicle,..he's the man! Great job Shawn!,...and great glasses,....keep up the great work,...easiest place to buy... a vehicle,...so very blessed...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Matt answered the phone and was helpful from the moment he said hello to the moment we drove away. I'm skeptical of used car lots but this place... was the exception to the rule. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    The guys at autosource did a great job helping get my new truck they were very fast and courteous and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    They made the overall experience so quick and painless and I left incredibly satisfied with my purchase and feeling well-informed. Shawn is a wonderful... asset to their team and was so pleasant to work with. I'll definitely keep them in mind the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    I had entered a request online to be contacted about a car I was interested in coming to see and possibly purchase. I was contacted by phone shortly after... this request and did answer the phone call; however lost service due to the area I was at during the time. Before I was able to even give this person a call back, I was left a rude and nasty message about not contacting the dealership unless I was serious and that they were trying to do their job. That they would go ahead and update their system to the “ do not bug “ my name” list and then ending by sarcastically saying that he hoped I had a really really good day today”. Not only will I not be contacting them back about this car, but it certainly won’t be a place I ever even attempt to do business with again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Good dealer and salesman. Thank you Steve for making the experience great and easy. Definitely recommend them to any one looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?