Georgesville Nissan

4.5 out of 5 4.5

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
21 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    Wonderful experience, and wonderful, educated sales consultant Caleb Bostic. 1000 stars. Keep up the good work. Caleb made me feel like a good friend.... He saves me $5500 on my new vehicle. I never had that experience no place else. Great job Georgesville Nissan and especially Caleb Bostic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    I would give Georgesville Nissan negative stars if I can. They played a “Co-sign car loan scam” on me. First, they tricked me into signing the documents... by not disclosing the potential liability involved. The Federal Trade Commission's Trade Regulation Rule on Credit Practices requires a Notice to Co-signer form to be included with any motor vehicle retail installment contract or motor vehicle lease contract that has a signer and co-signer involved. The Notice to Co-Signer form notifies the co-signer they are equally liable for the debt if the signer does not fulfill the responsibilities of the contract. The co-signer should get a copy of this form and read it thoroughly before signing. I was never provided with this form and the salesperson Ronald Bell deliberately hide this information from me. Second, after the documents were signed, Ronald deliberately rushed me out of the door and didn’t provide me with any copy of the paperwork, so I will have no idea what kind of scam they played behind my back. I learned the truth almost one month later only after I received the bills from the bank. Apparently, as a co-singer, I ended up as the primary loan holder, and my name is not on the car title at all. Basically, I applied a car loan for someone else. If I repay the loan today in full, the car is someone else’s, not mine. All these critical information was deliberately concealed from me. Georgesville Nissan played a scam on me and committed a fraudulent action. I tried to return the car back to them, they stated it is too late. If they didn’t deliberately conceal the information and hide the documents from me, I would be able to find out the truth the day I signed the paper and return the car on the same day. I will seek legal advice and try to make them pay for what they did.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 25, 2018

    First let me start by saying that I would never give a car buying process 5 stars because I believe the negotiation back and forth should be eliminated.... With that being said, my experience at Georgesville Nissan was about as good as it could possibly be. I have had two experiences at GN that had me impressed. The first is while my previous vehicle was at an oil change and I decided to walk the auto mall and window shop for vehicles. Out of all of the dealers I stopped at, only Chris Glowka at GN stepped outside to greet this “walk up” person checking out a Rogue. The conversation was easy and low pressure and I was able to get a good quality test drive in while I was waiting on my car. This experience and the quality of the Rogue got me to come back when I was ready to make a purchase. On purchase day I had my 5yr old son with me and I thought the entire dealership did a great job handling an excited 5yr old child in a pleasant professional manner. The kids tablet station was another excellent touch and made my experience and my child’s experience stress free. Now for the deals. Initial numbers were not what I wanted and I expected this, but never at any time did I feel pressured in to taking the deal. I could tell that Chris and the rest of the staff were genuinely trying to find numbers that would meet my needs as well as their own. Ultimately a deal was made and I drove off with my new Rogue Midnight Edition and my son had showroom balloons in hand. The low pressure and excellent customer service was an absolute pleasure. I have made a lot of car deals over the years and this was one of the best experiences I have had. It a Nissan is on your list stop by Georgesville Nissan and ask for Chris Glowka.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I was looking for a good deal they were advertising on the internet on a Nissan note. My time being limited I called ahead to let them know I was coming.... The car was pulled to the front ready to look at and take for a drive. They greeted me at the door as I got out of my car. The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable about the car and other questions I had. I made an offer that was accepted and we quickly got the paperwork done. Overall excellent experience and I got a lifetime power train warranty free with the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The buying process was easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend Georgesville Nissan. Our salesman Chris was super helpful and didn't have... any high pressure sales and got us in an out in no time. Will definitely shop there again and recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    only negative thing I could say is the music and or tv's were very loud & it was hard to hear the salesman and negotiations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    First rate staff! Bought a used car over the phone based on salesman’s description and texted photos. Very pleased with condition once I arrived. Facilities... were neat and clean and had a place for my daughter to hang out while buying was finalized. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    We never made it to the showroom, the salesperson we talked to was rude and did not listen. She wouldn't let us get a word in edgewise and knew it all.... She would not give us the price of the vehicle and never offered a test drive, wanted us to do a credit app right away - we never even made it inside! We ended up walking away and going up the road to buy what we were looking for.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kelly, I am so sorry to hear of your experience. I am the Owner Loyalty Manager for the dealership and I appreciate any feedback we can get to help... improve our ability to serve our family of customers better. If you wouldn't mind, can you tell me when you were in to visit us? I only ask because we don't have any female sales consultants on staff and I would love the opportunity to pinpoint the cause of any issue so I can follow up internally to address any existing issues. Again, Thank you again for the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    Georgesville Nissan is top notch! From their honest and knowledgeable staff to the modern/state-of-the-art showroom, this dealership is first class all... the way. Their no pressure sales personnel were great to work with. I ended up leasing a 2017 Nissan Rogue. I feel I received a very good deal on the total price and monthly payments. I will definitely return for future purchases and service. I highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    By far the best vehicle shopping and buying experience I've had. Just planned on looking around to see what type of vehicle I might be interested in and... ended up purchasing two vehicles that same day. Because it was our first day out shopping we were ready to leave and shop other dealerships. The manager asked me what I needed in order to stay there to shop. I told him there was a certain type of vehicle I liked and wanted to check out. Because he had two other vehicle lots he checked his inventory and brought me the vehicle I wanted to look into. The salesmen were not focused on price they were focused on what I needed. I did not feel pressured at all. It was a very pleasant experience. Because my experience was going so well I suggested my friend look into trading his vehicle because he was in an SUV and desperately wanted a pickup truck. Because there was so much negative debt on his SUV he thought the idea was crazy. The manager said he could get him out of it and he sure did. My friend has been on cloud 9 ever since in his brand new Titan and totally free and clear of his old SUV. We will definitely be back next time we are in the market for new vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews