Georgesville Nissan

4.6
(21 reviews)
Visit Georgesville Nissan
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–8:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm 7:00am–4:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm–5:00pm Closed
New (614) 461-3682 (614) 461-3682
Used (614) 412-1288 (614) 412-1288
Service (614) 384-5131 (614) 384-5131

Inventory

  • Used
    2018 Toyota Corolla SE
    41,028 mi.
    $18,573 $172 price drop
    Great Deal | $1,867 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2018 Nissan Rogue SV
    36,412 mi.
    $24,504 $1,153 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2019 Nissan Sentra SV
    24,149 mi.
    $18,316 $319 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2018 Honda Pilot EX-L
    45,943 mi.
    $32,321 $1,746 price drop
    Great Deal | $2,886 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2018 Nissan Murano S
    15,250 mi.
    $27,202 $1,385 price drop
    Great Deal | $1,284 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2016 Honda CR-V EX
    30,562 mi.
    $21,776 $1,522 price drop
    Great Deal | $1,389 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2019 Nissan Frontier SV
    19,652 mi.
    $29,972 $255 price drop
    Good Deal | $996 under
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2018 INFINITI Q50 3.0t LUXE
    25,041 mi.
    $29,371 $839 price drop
    Great Deal | $3,347 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2017 Buick Envision Essence
    33,684 mi.
    $25,360 $671 price drop
    Great Deal | $1,592 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2018 Honda Accord LX
    6,880 mi.
    $23,706 $414 price drop
    Fair Deal
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2018 Honda CR-V EX
    92,359 mi.
    $22,027 $302 price drop
    Great Deal | $2,604 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL
    67,647 mi.
    $24,220 $533 price drop
    Great Deal | $2,067 under
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL
    93,752 mi.
    $16,926 $991 price drop
    Good Deal
    Hot Car
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Used
    2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
    123,129 mi.
    $16,407 $261 price drop
    Great Deal | $1,733 under
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2020 Nissan Sentra SR
    2,861 mi.
    $22,563 $137 price drop
    Great Deal | $970 under
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • New
    2021 Nissan Maxima SV
    $38,145 MSRP $39,145

    $1,000 price drop

    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2018 Nissan Kicks S
    32,811 mi.
    $19,535 $785 price drop
    Fair Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • New
    2021 Nissan Sentra SV
    $22,085 MSRP $22,085
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • Nissan Certified
    2019 Nissan Rogue SV
    18,601 mi.
    $26,800 $1,081 price drop
    Good Deal
    CPO Warrantied
    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
  • New
    2021 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL
    $33,050 MSRP $33,550

    $500 price drop

    Home Delivery
    Virtual Appointments
See all 137 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since August 2020.
At Georgesville Nissan we are committed to providing the best automotive value and experience. Our purpose is to develop a genuine family relationship with every customer. We achieve this through our knowledge and integrity while maintaining the highest standards attending to the smallest details and exceeding our customers' expectations.
At Georgesville Nissan we turn customers into friends and then friends into family!

Service center

Phone number (614) 384-5131

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:00am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.6
(21 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

5.0

Sales consultant Caleb Bostic Excellent

Wonderful experience, and wonderful, educated sales consultant Caleb Bostic. 1000 stars. Keep up the good work. Caleb made me feel like a good friend. He saves me $5500 on my new vehicle. I never had that experience no place else. Great job Georgesville Nissan and especially Caleb Bostic

1.0

They play the “Co-sign car loan scam”

I would give Georgesville Nissan negative stars if I can. They played a “Co-sign car loan scam” on me. First, they tricked me into signing the documents by not disclosing the potential liability involved. The Federal Trade Commission's Trade Regulation Rule on Credit Practices requires a Notice to Co-signer form to be included with any motor vehicle retail installment contract or motor vehicle lease contract that has a signer and co-signer involved. The Notice to Co-Signer form notifies the co-signer they are equally liable for the debt if the signer does not fulfill the responsibilities of the contract. The co-signer should get a copy of this form and read it thoroughly before signing. I was never provided with this form and the salesperson Ronald Bell deliberately hide this information from me. Second, after the documents were signed, Ronald deliberately rushed me out of the door and didn’t provide me with any copy of the paperwork, so I will have no idea what kind of scam they played behind my back. I learned the truth almost one month later only after I received the bills from the bank. Apparently, as a co-singer, I ended up as the primary loan holder, and my name is not on the car title at all. Basically, I applied a car loan for someone else. If I repay the loan today in full, the car is someone else’s, not mine. All these critical information was deliberately concealed from me. Georgesville Nissan played a scam on me and committed a fraudulent action. I tried to return the car back to them, they stated it is too late. If they didn’t deliberately conceal the information and hide the documents from me, I would be able to find out the truth the day I signed the paper and return the car on the same day. I will seek legal advice and try to make them pay for what they did.

5.0

Visit here for your next Nissan!

First let me start by saying that I would never give a car buying process 5 stars because I believe the negotiation back and forth should be eliminated. With that being said, my experience at Georgesville Nissan was about as good as it could possibly be. I have had two experiences at GN that had me impressed. The first is while my previous vehicle was at an oil change and I decided to walk the auto mall and window shop for vehicles. Out of all of the dealers I stopped at, only Chris Glowka at GN stepped outside to greet this “walk up” person checking out a Rogue. The conversation was easy and low pressure and I was able to get a good quality test drive in while I was waiting on my car. This experience and the quality of the Rogue got me to come back when I was ready to make a purchase. On purchase day I had my 5yr old son with me and I thought the entire dealership did a great job handling an excited 5yr old child in a pleasant professional manner. The kids tablet station was another excellent touch and made my experience and my child’s experience stress free. Now for the deals. Initial numbers were not what I wanted and I expected this, but never at any time did I feel pressured in to taking the deal. I could tell that Chris and the rest of the staff were genuinely trying to find numbers that would meet my needs as well as their own. Ultimately a deal was made and I drove off with my new Rogue Midnight Edition and my son had showroom balloons in hand. The low pressure and excellent customer service was an absolute pleasure. I have made a lot of car deals over the years and this was one of the best experiences I have had. It a Nissan is on your list stop by Georgesville Nissan and ask for Chris Glowka.

5.0

Great Deal, hospitality, and service!

I was looking for a good deal they were advertising on the internet on a Nissan note. My time being limited I called ahead to let them know I was coming. The car was pulled to the front ready to look at and take for a drive. They greeted me at the door as I got out of my car. The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable about the car and other questions I had. I made an offer that was accepted and we quickly got the paperwork done. Overall excellent experience and I got a lifetime power train warranty free with the car.

5.0

Great Experience

The buying process was easy from start to finish. I would highly recommend Georgesville Nissan. Our salesman Chris was super helpful and didn't have any high pressure sales and got us in an out in no time. Will definitely shop there again and recommend them.

5.0

Nissan Rogue

only negative thing I could say is the music and or tv's were very loud & it was hard to hear the salesman and negotiations.

4.8

Great staff!

First rate staff! Bought a used car over the phone based on salesman?s description and texted photos. Very pleased with condition once I arrived. Facilities were neat and clean and had a place for my daughter to hang out while buying was finalized. Thanks!

1.5

Rude Sales person stopped us from buying a car

We never made it to the showroom, the salesperson we talked to was rude and did not listen. She wouldn't let us get a word in edgewise and knew it all. She would not give us the price of the vehicle and never offered a test drive, wanted us to do a credit app right away - we never even made it inside! We ended up walking away and going up the road to buy what we were looking for.

Dealer response

Hi Kelly, I am so sorry to hear of your experience. I am the Owner Loyalty Manager for the dealership and I appreciate any feedback we can get to help improve our ability to serve our family of customers better. If you wouldn't mind, can you tell me when you were in to visit us? I only ask because we don't have any female sales consultants on staff and I would love the opportunity to pinpoint the cause of any issue so I can follow up internally to address any existing issues. Again, Thank you again for the feedback.

5.0

Great 1st Time Experience - Will Definitely Return

Georgesville Nissan is top notch! From their honest and knowledgeable staff to the modern/state-of-the-art showroom, this dealership is first class all the way. Their no pressure sales personnel were great to work with. I ended up leasing a 2017 Nissan Rogue. I feel I received a very good deal on the total price and monthly payments. I will definitely return for future purchases and service. I highly recommend them!

5.0

Purchased two vehicles!

By far the best vehicle shopping and buying experience I've had. Just planned on looking around to see what type of vehicle I might be interested in and ended up purchasing two vehicles that same day. Because it was our first day out shopping we were ready to leave and shop other dealerships. The manager asked me what I needed in order to stay there to shop. I told him there was a certain type of vehicle I liked and wanted to check out. Because he had two other vehicle lots he checked his inventory and brought me the vehicle I wanted to look into. The salesmen were not focused on price they were focused on what I needed. I did not feel pressured at all. It was a very pleasant experience. Because my experience was going so well I suggested my friend look into trading his vehicle because he was in an SUV and desperately wanted a pickup truck. Because there was so much negative debt on his SUV he thought the idea was crazy. The manager said he could get him out of it and he sure did. My friend has been on cloud 9 ever since in his brand new Titan and totally free and clear of his old SUV. We will definitely be back next time we are in the market for new vehicles.

Read all 21 reviews