Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey

4.9 out of 5 4.9
27 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
27 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Everyone I've been in contact with has been very helpful and nice. I would recommend Ray Brandt Mitsubishi to anyone. Thanks Bernard in sales and Mike... in the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Saw on their website that they were upfront with their prices, in need of a new vehicle, & without a ride to visit the dealership. Sales manager Avery... Sorapuru offered me a ride to the dealership in which salesman Chase Deculus offered to pick me up in the vehicle I was interested in & have me test drive it back to the dealer (52 mi away). I forgot the downpayment at home & they were even able to find a fix for that issue. The staff at Ray Brandt went above & beyond the call of duty to make me feel comfortable and appreciated. This was the first time I was ever made to feel stress, hassle, & worry free when shopping for a new vehicle (I’m 39 years old) and I can say with confidence that I’d trust family & friends to their expert & hospitable care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
  • July 7, 2017

    We depend on Mike McGowan to take care of all our vehicles. He is always courteous and friendly. He keeps us informed on the status of our vehicle's... repairs and cost. Thanks Mike for always going above and beyond to make sure our service experience is speedy and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your entrusting your vehicles to our team at Ray Brandt Mitsubishi. We're so glad to hear that Mike could provide you with the five-star... experience we strive to give all of our customers.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Always a great experience. I get my car service quick and efficient. Everyone is always friendly. The morale in this place is amazing. Looking forward... to my next service . Mike Dugas is exceptional .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lauren Judy

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Cory Phillips

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Daniel Austin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Samira Palmer

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    A good dealership should always have the best service manager/people.. Mike is the best....He gets folks in and out asap. The service area has coffee... and donuts available...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Everyone was awesome in helping me find a car! I’ve never had customer service like it before! Very professional ! I will definitely be returning and... recommending!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Ray Brandt Mitsubishi, customer service is our top priority. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again... in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    Service associate was great! Easy and timely process. Would be a returning customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Mitsubishi for your service needs!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    Mike is a wonderful person and very helpful and let you know everything needs to be done in your vehicle

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, we would sincerely appreciate it if you could edit your rating to reflect your glowing review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    The service manager Mike is always helpful, and goes above and beyond every service visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Ray Brandt Mitsubishi, we're honored to have the opportunity to be your transportation partner. We'll be sure to share your feedback with Mike and ...the rest of the service team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2017

    Mike is an excellent service advisor. He is always courteous, friendly and keeps me informed about the status of my car repair. He is a tremendous asset... to your company. A very people oriented person. My thanks to Mike McGowan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We couldn't be happier that Mike provided you with a great service experience. Thank you for your kind words.