Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Privacy Statement

(76 reviews)
Visit Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC
Sales hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 5:30pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–5:30pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–5:30pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–5:30pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–5:30pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:30am–5:30pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–12:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (563) 241-7137 (563) 241-7137
Used (563) 241-7125 (563) 241-7125
Service (563) 519-6054 (563) 519-6054


See all 157 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since April 2021.
Trust Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC with all your auto purchasing and servicing needs. We are always trying to provide a satisfactory customer experience. With a great selection of new used and certified pre-owned vehicles our East Moline IL Davenport and Clinton IA Chevrolet Buick and GMC source has many vehicles for you to choose from! Located just off U.S. Route 30 and minutes from Clinton Plaza West Shopping Center we are easy to find for our customers. Our dealership in Clinton IA invites Quad Cities Davenport IA and Muscatine Buick Chevrolet and GMC customers to contact us for a test drive today!

Service center

Phone number (563) 519-6054

Service hours



(76 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

Don't believe their hype. Absolutely terrible.

"No mater which Billion dealership you're at, the customer is always the top priority". NOPE. "Our goal is for you to become a customer for life." NOPE. Was planning on being a customer for life and buying Suburban after Suburban after Suburban, but after dealing with Taher and trying to resolve things even at my local Billions, unfortunately, I'll have to do my car buying somewhere else. Pocketing one thousand dollars over an issue is more important than a customer for life. Poor business choice in my opinion. Buyer beware.


Bought a Used Van

We bought a Grand Caravan that was a year old. We were told that there was no accidents. When we got it home the A/C wasn't working properly so we took it to our dealer here in town. We drove quite a ways to get the van so we couldn't take it to them ro get it fixed. Our dealer told us that it had a new bumper put on it. No fog lights were put in. We had to pay to get those in. The A/C was covered under warranty. Now today our horn wasn't working so I took it in and both horns were dead. Again covered under warranty. At this point I don't have a way to prove it but i am almost positive that it was involved in an accident and it wasn't reported. No reason that stuff should go bad with only 30K miles on it.

Dealer response

We are sorry to hear about the problems you have been experiencing with your used Caravan you purchased from us. Have you been in touch with your salesperson regarding the problems you have been experiencing? Fortunately you have factory warranty to address these problems. As far as the vehicle having been in some type of collision, those have to be reported if the damage can be proven. Did you receive our free history report on the vehicle that showed no evidence of an accident? If you should have any questions or further problems, please contact our customer care department at 888-995-3910, we are here to help!


Worst expierence

Tried to purchase a vehicle however never received calls back from dealer . Was never told how much they were going to give for trade and had a pre approval letter that dealer obviously did not want to honor . Wost expierence ever trying to purchase vehicle . Would not recommend anyone to purchase vehicle at clinton Billion auto

Dealer response

Melinda, I am sorry about your experience with us, and we really want to know more about your experience! We try to promote the best business practices and offer exceptional value when shopping our dealership. Since we do not have any more information than your first name, we would like to request that you contact our customer care department at 888-995-3910 ASAP! We are here to help.


Horrible sales tactics

I found a truck I wanted to test drive on the internet so I called to schedule a test drive. Talked to a salesman on the phone and scheduled a time, as I pulled into the dealership another salesmen pretty much ran next to my car as I found a place to park, as I got out he ask me if he could help and I told him I had an appointment with someone already and he directed me towards him. Took the truck on a test drive and got back to the dealership to go over the numbers and, being pre-approved from my bank, I basically wanted to know the price so we could start the negotiations lol. This is where it got bad, they would never tell me a number just wanted to run my credit, then I told them that, being a smart husband, I wasn’t gonna buy til I talked it over with my wife first and thats when the salesman told me too buythe truck then ask for forgiveness later from my wife. This is where I started to get suspicious so I told them that my babysitter was leaving soon and I had to get going meanwhile I kept asking “what’s the number?” Would never tell me, he would always get up and go to the sales managers desk. Finally I just got up and walked out and as I was backing my car out, he ran out and told me what my monthly payment would be. I said again that I’m pre-approved and didn’t want to what my payment would be. Overall, very pushing sales tactics and very slimy salesmen

Dealer response

We apologize for the type of sales tactics used in this case, as we are always confident in our pricing. We try to work out the best deal possible, as we know you can shop on-line and find another vehicle other than ours. Since you identified the fact you had financing lined up, we are not sure why we would have to pull your credit to figure out a payment for you, since you were pre-approved. Again, we are sorry you had to experience this type of visit. Our general manager has been notified of this, and we will continue to work to improve our interaction with the customer!


Shady sales practices

Should have known I would not be treated with respect @billionclinton @billionauto, since their BBB rating is a big, fat F. Their poor sales tactics exemplify the stigma that women continue to face at car dealerships. We drove over 3 hours to purchase a vehicle and put a deposit down over the phone before we left. Once we arrived, the car had been sold, my credit had been run, and sales manager Clint was not empathic at all. Also found out they don't take deposits on trades, but we were not told that until after we had driven over 3 hours and told there was no vehicle for us to buy.

Dealer response

Cyndi, We apologize about your visit with us, we are not about operating any tactics that are questionable. We try and represent our vehicles as the best value for the money, while working with multitude of lenders to get you the best interest rate and lowest payment possible. Something sounds fishy with respect of putting a deposit down, as we don't sell a vehicle if it already has a deposit placed on just doesn't happen. Please contact our customer care department at 888-995-3910, we want to know more about this!


2017 GMC Sierra HD Truck

Rick Brown takes very good care of me when I bring my truck in for service! He is very professional and friendly! Their service department is highly recommended!

Dealer response

Richard, Thank you for your recommendation, we are glad that our service department and Rick are doing a good job. Thanks for choosing Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC!


A poor customer experience...

My family over the course of the last nearly ten years had purchased 3 vehicles personally and extended family a couple cars as well from this dealership. This was when it was run by John and Drew McEleney, the prices were always fair and service was exceptional. John and Drew took great care of customers and were always willing to make it right. Sadly this is not the mode of operation at Billion Automotive. This past fall my family was considering trading in our theee year old GMC, as usual we contacted our soon to be retired sales professional to complete one final deal. A price for the new one was agreed upon, then came time for the trade... A three year old, low mileage (24K) Yukon in exceptional shape. The trade was six thousand dollars less than a competing dealer. Not six hundred but six thousand dollars less. We were in disbelief, the sale which was a slam dunk provided the trade was fair didn’t happen. Our friend retired and told us to buy from the competition as an always honest advisor. We did just that, I will never recommend someone deal with a dealer who couldn’t come anywhere close to the market rate on a car trade. As far as I am concerned they are now basically thieves and don’t deserve anyone’s business. I wish I could say this wasn’t a true story but I always make sure to tell people about what a pathetic and dishonest outfit Billion Automotive in Clinton is. I will never be back, you turned away a loyal customer for good.

Dealer response

We are sorry about your experience with us, and we apologize for the way you were treated with us. We know that we have to compete to earn your business, so by not buying your vehicle at market price is something a little surprising to us. Please contact our customer care department at 888-995-3910, we would like to get details about your vehicle and why we didn't do our job right! We appreciate your feedback, thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell you a new GMC truck!


Billion service on my Equinox

Great people, great service and great waiting room where I can drink my complimentary coffee.

Dealer response

Pat, Very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Billion Automotive. Thank you so much for your recommendation!


Billion Auto Clinton Iowa

Billion Auto in Clinton, Iowa, always take care of all my needs. There service advisors are great to work with. Definitely recommend.

Dealer response

Randy, Thanks for sharing your experience with Billion Automotive in Clinton. We are glad to have you as our customer for sure!


2018 Silverado purchase

John Moeller did an exceptional job through out the whole buying process.

Dealer response

Ed, thank you for your five star rating, we strive to provide exceptional service and value. Glad you and John got together and made your buying process pleasant!

Read all 76 reviews