The Automotive Company

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome ¿
    April 14, 2018

    Easy and good buying process, vehicles fairly priced . They weren't pushy and I ended up with the car I want for a good price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The BEST!
    April 8, 2018

    I am beyond pleased with my car ! Jp was awesome and treated me like family. I looked at used cars in MD and VA before ending up here. Got a great dea...l and it passed MD state inspection with flying colors .( Not like my previous experience ). I would give this company 10 stars out of 5 if i could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Suburban Buyer
    April 6, 2018

    Thank you The Automotive company for a great deal on the Suburban. After looking for a newly used truck for 3 weeks I found one on cars.com that they ...had for a reasonable price . Buying process was easy and they weren't pushy and that's what sold me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    2005 Nissan Pathfinder
    April 5, 2018

    We bought them a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder, the overall shape is ok but I'm very suspicious about their inspection report. The brakes/rotor and all the s...hocks were completely worn out, impossible to have passed the test.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    09 Wrangler
    March 23, 2018

    Bought an 09 Wrangler from TAC , me and family couldn't be happy. I recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a good used car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Samantha thank you so much for your business and thank you for taking time to leave us the review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealer in NOVA
    March 7, 2018

    The friendliest most helpful place to buy a car. I am so grateful to Eli and the others that work there. Hands down best dealer in NOVa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us the review and thank you for your business, it was a pleasure from beginning to end.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST USED CAR DEALER
    February 27, 2018

    Overall best used car experience ever. Elie delivered on every promise and gave me a friendly price when purchasing the vehicle! Helped me with me at ...a discount with maintenance even after warranty expired. I’m coming all the way from DC and would recommend this Dealer to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marquise thank you so much for your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us the review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy
    February 26, 2018

    Tums up to the easiest car buying process I've encountered. These guys are nice , honest and they actually do what they say they will do. Bought my 08... Range Rover here and I couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam thank you so much for your business and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2004 VW JETTA OWNER
    February 8, 2018

    I bought a 2004 VW Jetta for $3000 and was treated like I was buying a 30000 car. Honestly this is the cheapest car I've bought and the best I've been... treated at a car dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janet thank you so much for your business and thank for the review .


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best used car dealership
    February 3, 2018

    Great customer service. Elie and JP at The Automotive Company are the most trustworthy car dealers I’ve ever dealt with. They went way above and beyon...d what’s expected in order to make sure I got a dependable vehicle, including performing upgrades and repairs (which were not their fault) at no extra cost AFTER I had purchased the vehicle. They communicated with me consistently throughout the process and I always knew I could trust them to be fair and honest. I would do business with them again any day and would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr Jeremy thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us the review and I wish you the best on your coming adventure.


The Automotive Company
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd #118 Chantilly, VA 20152
Used (703) 687-9819
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.