Station Chrysler Jeep

4.8 out of 5 4.8
161 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
161 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Station Chrysler Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 6, 2018

    Helpful, reasonable and easy to work with. The staff at Station Chrysler were all very understanding and reasonable people. I would recommend them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Soares

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I have bought many of vehicles, and they were all friendly, and took the time to explain all my options. Didn???t feel pressured at all which was great!... Thank you Juliana for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juliana Ferrara

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Anthony from the sales staff was friendly and courteous, making the deals was easy both on price and to complete the paperwork. They also provided quick... responses to fix any issue I had after delivery.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Brandon and Miguel were excellent and made the process easy and painless. In the future, I will recommend to friends and continue to do business with this... establishment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Kevin did a great job finding us the right vehicle based on my criteria. He was helpful throughout the process from test drive to reviewing the options.... He went out of his way to get the specific Grand Cherokee that I wanted from another dealership. Kevin is honest and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Barnes

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Adam was our sales associate, he was amazing! I had been looking into a new lease since June. He made the whole process painless. I would recommend Adam... to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Crew members of station Jeep were awesome to work out a deal that fit our needs Highly recommend. This will be our go to place for our vehicles needs in... the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Barnes

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    They worked really hard to get the numbers close to where I needed them to be. No one else could beat them. I got out of my old car and into a new one... with hardly any financial changes. I greatly appreciate the time spent and that they found the perfect car. I even got to leave with the car the same day. It was a long day but it was a very comfortable atmosphere. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    We were buying vehicle through a company preferred buyer program, Adam kept us up to date throughout process Justin found financial options for us and... gave great advice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    The salesman Shayne made the whole experience. He was attentive, honest and an asset to the dealership. I have recommended him to anyone looking for a... Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?