Station Chrysler Jeep

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 107 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
107 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Station Chrysler Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 11, 2017

    Juliana and the Station Jeep team made buying a new car easy. Juliana kept me in the loop with regular updates as her team tracked down the exact car ...I was looking for and got it ready for pick up. The staff at the dealership was courteous, genuine, and sweet with my young children as we went through the buying process. I left in my new car feeling good. Customer service is alive and well at Station Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Greg! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with Juliana and our team. Enjoy your new car and we look fo...rward to you visiting us again soon!


  • 4.7 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Juliana, was our salesperson very sweet and knowledgeable, she made us feel comfortable, She is an asset to your dealership and very helpful. ... Nancy and Barry Close

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Kevin was a really nice guy! Great to work with and very helpful. I would recommend station Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking to buy a new Jeep or car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    We recently bought a second used vehicle from Kevin. It???s always a great experience working with him. He???s very knowledgeable about the cars on th...e lot, not just about Jeeps but all other makes and models. There???s no pressure to buy, and always friendly and reliable service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    Helpful, reasonable and easy to work with. The staff at Station Chrysler were all very understanding and reasonable people. I would recommend them to ...others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Purchased a new Ram form Station great experience and I really enjoy the new truck. With free maintenance how can you go wrong with a purchase at Stat...ion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    To start This was my first financed car. I arrived and started looking around, I was quickly greeted by Alec; in which he answered our basic question...s. He then further explained all of the options within my budget but, on top of that he answered all 1000 questions my dad had. Both people we spoke to, the sales manager and Alec were incredible with explanations and over all customer service. I would without a doubt recommend Alec to anyone looking for a vehicle, he was very personable and patient. I had an overall great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Product Specialist Shayne Luongo helped us make the right choice for us. We went on a very hot and uncomfortable day, and he did everything he could ...to make the experience worth the while. He provided excellent customer service every step along the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    I have never written a review this long but this dealership is awesome. To start, I was greeted by Julianna, who worked with me through the whole leas...ing process, which can get confusing with all the different plans you can get. Julianna let us take out several different grand cherokees to test drive. The first one I drove I really liked but it was a little too expensive, as I just recently graduated college and don???t have too much saved yet. Once I finished test driving a few other jeeps, that I didn???t like as much, I was considering going to another dealership to try and find a better deal for the one I liked. Julianna ended up calling me the next day and telling me that they could get me into a Jeep that was very similar to the one I liked, and she could get me a price that I could afford. I ended up cancelling my appointment at the other dealership and going back to Station Jeep to see what they could offer me. They offered me a great lease deal on a new grand Cherokee that exceeded my expectations. They ended up shipping the car from another state (I think Delaware) to make sure I had all the options that I wanted. In just two days I signed the papers for the exact Jeep that I wanted in the color and with the options I wanted. They threw in free oil changes and tire rotations for the whole life of the lease on top of the already great deal I was getting. I definitely recommend trying this dealership, they will make sure you get exactly what you are looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Came in as a beginner and Kevin thought me a whole bunch in a short period of time. I left as a happy customer. Thx Kevin!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With