Sport Auto Group Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

4.5 out of 5 4.5
12 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    This was probably the worst experience someone could have selling their car. The poor sale guy was very shy and timid. After waiting we were told the financial... appraiser was not there and he was scheduled to work at 10am and it was like 1130am and he wasnt answering his phone. Then the manager never came to speak to us when we kept asking to speak with him. We told them before driving over an hour we were on a time crunch and as we were doing paper work the guy ED was rude and loud and we could hear him telling the other guy who was shy if they are in a hurry they can just leave. I would not recommend this place to anyone simply because they are rude and not one manager would talk to us. Then was told the check would be over nighted to the credit union for vehicle pay off and still the credit union has not received the check.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Greg Stage Jr. made it very easy and comfortable helping us helping our son purchase his first vehicle. Awesome sales person. Thank you so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 18, 2017

    LOVED EDDIE ! He stuck with me thru my entire purchase Thanks Sooooo Much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Greg Stage Jr. made buying my first car a simple and easy task. He was really informative and answered all questions. Thank you again for the experience,... and helping me drive off the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    Greg Stage was amazing and very informative and helpful! I did not like the first car option he offered me however he remained patient and was able to... get me into a car I love and I left happy! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car, even if your credit isn't the greatest!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    My service representative was Mari Acevedo in the Orlando facility, and owning several businesses in the past I always stressed the importance of building... a rapport with every customer who enters the store, to all of my employee's. She was extremely courteous, not pretentious and was helpful in every way, and I would have hired someone of her character in any of my businesses. After negotiations began, I was ready to leave to test drive a few other optional vehicles, but as we talked I realized that this is where I'd like to purchase my new vehicle. She's is an asset to the organization and I highly recommend to anyone searching for their next vehicle to add Sport Auto Group to their list for test driving cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Jose Rodriguez was very helpful . Never felt pressure to buy a car. He made us feel welcome and comfortable through the whole process of buying our vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Great experience buying a pre-owned car. Giovanni Polanco was our Sales Specialist and the gentleman from Chile, which I don’t recall his name helped tremendously... in obtaining the finance for the vehicle. 5 star for each of them. I would recommend the place to friends. Was a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Mari helped me get the car I was looking for she was very helpful with the financial part to help get to what worked for me awesome dealer with awesome... people

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2017

    Hello, I had a good experience purchasing my car at Sports Auto Group. Ari was excellent and how she explains everything. Definitely I recommend this place... :) Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?