Trinity Autoland

4.8 out of 5 4.8
16 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    We looked at a few cars prior to coming to Trinity Autoland and what a difference, finally a sales staff that listens. Joyce was so clear on the price... and the process, we we're in and out within an hour in our new pre-owned Nissan Rogue. Natalie thank you for your patience and giving us an awesome interest rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    We looked at a few cars prior to coming to Trinity Autoland and what a difference, finally a sales staff that listens. Joyce was so clear on the price... and the process, we we're in and out within an hour in our new pre-owned Nissan Rogue. Natalie thank you for your patience and giving us an awesome interest rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 5, 2018

    I am so happy I went to Trinity Autoland. Natalie sat me down and explained my credit score, she even counseled me on how to help me increase it, "Ta... bien". She even gave me a discount for being in the military and a low interest rate, woohoo! I'm so happy to find a honest dealer and even more excited to have my first BMW. Muchas gracias Nat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    The advertisements was wrong she was not able to help at all I ended up waiting there I was due to ship out soon and was trying to secure a car before... I left went down the road n got a better deal she was overpriced as well

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Jivon, Just a little confused here! You received an awesome deal from us, including a military discount, and you loved our salesman Charlie, sorr...y you didn't like our saleswoman, after purchasing your 2002 Jeep Liberty. You seemed quite excited when you left us, we do hope that you have even more enjoyment of your Jeep after returning from your military stint. Also, I hope you appreciate the discount we gave you for the honorable service you give to our country. We do hope you reconsider referring a friend to buy a vehicle, we do have a great referral program. Please reach out to us, if we can be of any additional service to you. Thank you Trinity Auto Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    first time buyer, no credit, gave me options and the price on my new Honda was a deal that i couldn't resist! Thank you Trinity Autoland!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    The staff at Trinity are awesome! They really listened to what I was looking for and answered all of my (many) questions! I definitely recommend them to... everyone. Thanks Trinity!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    I had a great experience purchasing a car from this dealership. Trinity Autoland has a terrific selection and the staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and... pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    The staff was very professional and patiently led me to the car off my choice at a great price. I'll definitely recommend them to friends who are in the... market for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Had a great experience. Great deal, great price and great people. would highly recommend Trinity Autoland. My overall experience at Trinity Autoland... was better than I could have ever imagined. Everyone there was amazingly hospitable and my salesman was awesome. I would highly recommend Trinity Autoland as well as Nicole. Great service, great employees, and great car deals!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Great place to buy a vehicle. Felt very at home. The maintenance department is amazing their service manager really took care of me I'll be going back... there just for regular maintenance just because they are very personable. Thanks Trinity Autoland!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shah, thank you for choosing TrinityAutoland.com. Our specialty is to satisfy our customers. Thank you for your patience as we rectified your recal...l on one of our newly incoming BMW's. And, we look forward to seeing you on your next oil change :) Trinity Autoland Team