Castle Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
249 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
249 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Castle Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 6, 2016

    Great buying experience with this dealership! Every one was very friendly and it was a pleasure dealing with them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff strives to provide a pleasant experience for all of our valued clients it's great to hear that your visit reflected this. Enjoy your new veh...icle, and as always, drive safe!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    We bought 2 vehicles from Kyle and he was great. We've recommended this dealership to others and will continue to do business with them if possible into... the future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    Nanny, we're thrilled to hear that Kyle was able to find you two great vehicles during your time with us! We appreciate your recommendation, and we lo...ok forward to seeing you again for any future needs!


    Worked with:
    Kyle Wheeler

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    I had an appointment for Friday, 09/14 but needed to drop my truck off Thursday, 9/13, as I had to work on Friday. Troy let me bring the truck in early... Thursday afternoon and they made the repair later that afternoon and called me to let me know it was done a day early. I really appreciated that as it made life so much simpler for me especially since I live in La Porte.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    We're happy to hear that our service department was able to take care of your needs in an efficient manner! We appreciate your business with us, and l...ook forward to seeing you again in the future for any other needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Trace Kennedy and GM Mark made this a wonderful experience. They listened to my needs and exceeded every expectation I had. I do not plan on going anywhere... else unless they do!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    Thank you for your kind words about Trace and Mark! We appreciate your trust in our business, and look forward to assisting you with any other needs i...n the future!


    Worked with:
    Mark Artibey

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    The suv had to be analyzed for sensor light I dropped off my suv within 2 hours I was called there was a bad module it was ordered and they replaced it... 2 days later

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    We're glad to hear that our service department was able to provide you with fast and efficient service! We appreciate your positive review, and please... do not hesitate to reach out in the future for any other needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Best experience EVER! From the price of the vehicle, to the salesman, Trace Kennedy,and GM Mark Artibey, I would recommend anyone and everyone to go to... them. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rachel, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and dealership as a whole! We appreciate your recommendation, and loo...k forward to assisting you with any future needs!


    Worked with:
    Mark Artibey

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    I have been getting my Ford Explorer serviced there for a while. They have treated me fairly & honestly even though I did not buy the vehicle there. That... is why I decided to buy my next vehicle there and I was not disappointed, the salesperson listened to me & worked with me on evey aspect of the process. Thanks Castle Ford for the new vehicle. Brandon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    Brandon, we appreciate your positive review and your continued business with us! We're happy that our team was able to help you find a great new vehic...le, and we're thrilled to have you as a part of the Castle Family!


    Worked with:
    Chris Bellamy

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 4.2 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    My husband purchased a Mustang GT when the dealership was still owned by Sauers. Long story short he took it in for an oil change and noticed scratches... on the car. Service department attempted to fix but were not successful, so we contacted the general manager Mark Artibey. He quickly made sure the car was sent out for the scrathces to be taken care of and also had it detailed and when we picked it up it had a full tank of gas! It took us a bit to get our probem fixed but once we were working with Mark everything was fixed to our satisfaction. Thank You!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    Lewis, we are thrilled to hear that Mark and the rest of our team were able to provide you with exceptional customer service during your visit with us...! We appreciate your business with us, and please don't hesitate to reach out for any future needs!


    Worked with:
    Mark Artibey

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Saw your add on line, after looking in our area we decided to check your dealership out. Chris spent 6 hours with us (which we appreciate) found us the... perfect car! Will recommend your dealership to our friends! Also, thanks Antoine for your late night paperwork!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    Mary, we're happy to hear that Chris and Antoine were able to take care of you during your visit with us! We hope to see you in the future for any oth...er needs!


    Worked with:
    Chris Bellamy

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 4.4 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    I knew the car I wanted and found the best deal with Castle online. Since we live 45 minutes away, we worked with the online sales initially and then... met with Kyle when we came in for test drive. Very low pressure sales which is great. While most final details and approval were completed online, it took several hours to be able to complete final paperwork to take ownership and finally drive off the lot. I totally recommend the multi-year paint and interior protection that is offered. My new black car has been rained on several times and has dried without spots which is amazing compared to my previous experience with similar products applied annually.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Castle Ford Lincoln

    We appreciate your business with us, and thank you for your in-depth review! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any other questions, as we're lo...oking forward to assisting you again with any future needs!


    Worked with:
    Kyle Wheeler

    Sales

    (5.0) 18 reviews