AutoSource Post Falls

4.2 out of 5 4.2
13 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    Awesome experience, from the coffee bar, thru the drive home. We are very pleased with our car, and have recommended to many of our friends. Thanks Sally... and crew

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    We drove a long way to check out Autosouce Post Falls and it was well worth it!!! We had a fantastic experience! They buying process was easy and relaxed.... There was no pressure and everyone was super friendly!!!! I would highly recommend this dealership!! Sally Thompson was so great to work with!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    The buying process was quick and easy. Everyone there was nice and informative. The car was clean and in great shape. I love my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Sally is the BEST!! She is considerate to her customers' time and concerns, while still communicating effortlessly with everyone she interacts with.... She made my entire purchasing experience wonderful!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    Worked with Dale and he made sure we had a great buying experience. I can’t believe how fast we were able to find what we wanted and complete the... purchasing. These guys are faster than any dealership I have worked with. Love our new Explorer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    First time buying a vehicle with a branded title so we will see how it goes. The pickup I bought was beautiful and performed excellent

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    The Vehicle was as advertised and sales support and follow up exceeded my expectations. Auto Source assisted in arranging the vehicle for timely pick... up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Facilities were under construction as we met. Sally, our sales person, was very friendly and assistive. The financial guy was very polite and professional.... No details were left un done.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    This is my 2nd purchase from AutoSource. Sally was amazing & helped me find the perfect vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I didn't gi thefe but I'll write a review to enter the gift card contest. I don,t see gow they can ask near blue book 'good' condition for salvaged cars.... They should cost half as much. U can,t get a whole loan, only half. And insuring one is most likely dificult also.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?