Greenacres Nissan

2.5 out of 5 2.5
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Greenacres Nissan Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday

11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2017

Greenacres Nissan is the premier dealership to get your next new or pre-owned Nissan. Palm Beach's newest dealership of

...

fers a beautiful facility with a very energetic and fun atmosphere. Every new Nissan comes with a complimentary LIFETIME powertrain warranty. Come visit our state of the art showroom or visit us online at www.greenacresnissan.com

"Enjoy a truly exceptional experience"

Sell & Trade

Sell or Trade-in Your Car for Cash
Dealers are constantly looking for used inventory. Request an appraisal to find the cash or trade-in value of your car.
Request an Appraisal

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

2.5 out of 5 2.5
19 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    I was hoping to be able to give 0 stars but the site will not allow it. Let me get to the point. This place from start to finish was a nightmare experience.... First, our sales guy Roberto sells us a new Pathfinder with no mats. Went back a week later, and the response was, "oops, we dropped the ball." Next, we drive the car for a day, about 20 miles and the wheel starts shaking. My father almost went off the road. Turns out, the rotors were bad and the solution was to shave the rotors and not replace. Spoke to the dealer and Nissan directly but no one wanted to solve my problem. So now I am driving on shaven rotors on a brand new under 100 mile car. Every friend I told this to were shocked by the "Solution" Greenacres Nissan offered. But that's ok because all of my friends and my social media Friends are aware of how they treated me and said they would never do business with a place that would not budge on replacing the rotors on my brand new car. Finally, I am a repeat Nissan customer "From a different dealer" that I wish I went to instead of Greenacres, I was offered a $100 loyalty check. One and a half months went by and when I called they said they misplaced my W9 with my social and the copy of my license. Ray Lozano from sales and Ray from finance misplaced my private information. Ray from Finance was giving me the run around instead of jut taking care of my check and getting me out of his hair. After 10 calls or more calls, Beth from accounting (which I had to jump hoops to speak with) was able to get me the check. However, my social and copy of Picture ID (with my home address on it) is still missing. To sum this all up, I have never had such a horrible experience from start to finish than Greenacres Nissan. I know when I get a response on here, they will say we are so sorry, blah, blah, blah. I am done with the sorry's and the lack of experience from Greenacres Nissan. DO-NOT-SHOP-HERE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Greenacres... Nissan. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us and we will do our best to make this better. Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Continued from first review. Please note new section at bottom pertaining to the supposedly "Certified Pre-Owned vehicle" I purchased from this dealership.... It disappoints me to have to right a negative review as my experience with this company started good, but has become a disaster. I would highly suggest never buying a vehicle from this Nissan dealership online as they don't take care of you once they have your money. I purchased a van on August 8th, overnighted a check to them the same day (they received on the 9th) and my check cleared on August 12th. Today it is August 29th and I still have no copies of my paperwork or title. The van was shipped to me on August 19th and has been sitting in my driveway for almost 2 weeks un-drivable as I don't have the paperwork to register it in my state. My sales rep, Red, was very helpful up until the check was cleared. From this point I have been called him 3 times to get his voicemail with no response. I have spoken with the sales manager twice and he has assured me the paperwork is going out and as of today I still don't have it. When I last spoke to him he let me know he would not be able to talk to their accounting department that day as they were processing payroll and he would talk to them the next day. I didn't know payroll was more important than a customer. Bottom line is once they have your money, the service will go down from there. Buyer beware. UPDATE (9/12/19)-The customer relations manager was kind enough to reach out to me the day I submitted this review in order to help me. She worked on getting the title later that week. For my inconvenience and horrible experience she offered to get me set up with some sort of maintenance package for the vehicle. She stated she needed to reach out to her general manager to get something set up. This was 9 days ago and I still have not heard back from her. To this date I still have not received the copies of all the paperwork I signed. I was assured this was going out FEDEX, but as of today I still no longer have them. I am unsure what the issue is here, but clearly customer satisfaction is not a top priority. WARNING (11/7/19)-I purchased a Certified Pre Owned Nissan NV200 van, with factory warranty vehicle from this dealership and had to take it in to another Nissan dealership local to me in Chattanooga for issues with the steering wheel I was informed the airbag had been removed and replaced. The steering wheel control part number did not match Nissan file for part number by the VIN number. The dealership failed to catch this when checking it to make it a CPO. After 3 weeks of constant emailing them to get someone to talk to me, I had to resort to getting the general manager, Dane Luca, to speak with me since the sales person would not return my call. I was basically told there was nothing they would do. To top it all off when I found this vehicle for sale online they noted it would have a lifetime warranty. After I paid for the vehicle and had possession of it for a couple weeks they inform me that was not the case. Very dishonest dealership here, so be warned on doing any business with them. Crazy that I purchase a CPO Nissan vehicle from a Nissan dealership and have this many issues? BUYERS BEWARE!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and it's ne...ver what we want to hear. We would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of our valued clients. Please reach out to us directly so we can work to make this right. We hope to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

  • April 23, 2018

    Came in to dealership with my boyfriend to buy a Charger. Must say facility is like a museum, preowned cars are cleaner and better working order then 3... other dealers we have been to. Thank you, Angel Perez the sales manager, Ilya Sales and Jose Arias the finance manager for the best shopping experience ever! Will recommend to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Service department tried to charge me $1250.00 for something that did not have to be fixed. Very long story ...but I was not happy with the service department.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, we are sorry to learn that your visit to Greenacres Nissan did not live up to your expectations. Although we are not used to getting reviews l...ike this, we take them seriously and would like you to know that if you give us the chance we will do everything possible to make it up to you. Please contact the manager?s office directly at (561) 899-4294 so we can address your concerns and rectify the situation to the best of our abilities.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    I warn anyone interested in buying a used vehicle from this dealership. I had 6 and a half hours of my life wasted at this dealership trying to purchase... a vehicle.They will lie to you and say your credit is MUCH lower than it truly is and you will be offered awful loan options with nothing but benefit the salesman and the dealer, they just want as much money out of you as possible. I was treated like I was an ignorant child because I'm young. They also were trying to make me battle someone else that was supposedly in the desk across from me applying to buy the same vehicle as me, the most unprofessional thing they could have done. I then left and went to a different dealer with nearly the exact same vehicle and was given a deal with more than half the numbers I was offered from Greenacres nissan. Needless to say who got my business. NEVER BUY A VEHICLE FROM GREENACRES NISSAN.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we are disappointed to l...earn that you may have had anything less than a stellar car buying experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (561) 899-4294 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    I usually buy my Nissan for the last 15 years in Royal Palm Beach I wanted to try this new dealership I was amazed with the ignorance and arrogance of... the sales people I went back to WPB of course I will certainly not recommend this dealership to anyone Place to avoid

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    This dealership ran an advertising offering $6k for your trade in. I called ahead and verified with Andres. When we walked in, we asked: “$6k off the internet... price, right?” And we were told that was correct. The internet price was $25,744. That would lead you to believe we were going to be somewhere around $19k, right? So we test drove the car, liked it, sat down to discuss prices and they came back with a price of just above $30k! So not only did they not give me $6k for my trade-in, but they RAISED THE PRICE of the vehicle $5 or $6k above MSRP! Somehow, even with my trade in, I was paying $5k more than the internet price! When I balked at this, the manager asked to give him two minutes to “fix this”. He came back with the exact same price and tried to explain to me that my car wasn’t worth $6k. I got up and left mid-sentence. Its too bad. Kareem, the salesman was really nice and I really liked the truck. I’ll be buying from somewhere (more) honest. Beware their “specials”

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    11/20/2018 Greenacres Nissan lost my car keys during a routine oil change on 11/16. They have searched my car, my bags, their facility, checked their... videos, assume they've asked their employees. Have contacted them multiple times up to the partner. Since they have not gotten back to me I assume they have not found them. I've asked them to advise me whether or not they will replace the missing key, SILENCE. They have the facility to make a new key, wholesale. I would like them to respond. I'm not sure what's worse, the losing of the keys, or the refusal to assume responsibility for their actions.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    This dealership will do everything in their power to put you in a car. The owner and sales crew went out of their way for me and I will be back in the... future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    From the first internet answer to the financing it has been an excellent experience. I will recommand friends and family members to enjoy the same experience... at Green Acres Mercedes Benz.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews