Walser Polar Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
317 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
317 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Walser Polar Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Agent was friendly, efficient and explained everything. Had a comfortable wait with choice of beverage and or snack in a very nice lounge area Any employee... who passed near me greeted me. 👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I have bought many vehicles and this dealership by far was the best. They all work together in order to create a great experience. I can only hope that... the service department is as great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Melin

    Customer Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Steven was very nice. Walked me through every step and didn't pressure me on anything. Went fairly quick and relaxing. Cool hot beverage maker

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steven Cooney

    Customer Specialist

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Very satisfied with everything about my purchase experience and after. Everyone at the dealership has been great and this has been the best I've ever... had purchasing a new vehicle. Highly recommend them to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steven Cooney

    Customer Specialist

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Brandon Cogswell

    Customer Specialist

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    The second we arrived at Walser Polar Mazda we were warmly greeted by Aaron Monke and immediately impressed by our surroundings. We have purchased several... new and used vehicles from Dealerships in the past and found it to often be a long arduous task-well no worries with Aaron's assistance. We did not feel any sales pressure and found Aaron to be very knowledgeable and it was refreshing to see he obviously loves his job and was proud to be in this brand new building. His attentiveness to our needs was superior and I felt totally comfortable asking questions thru out the whole buying process. Purchasing a new SUV was a pleasure at Walser Polar. We LOVE our CX-5!!! Steve & Shelly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Monke

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Wow I was so impressed with the service center what a beautiful facility good service also done when they said. Thank you for your service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Every time I have service done at Polar Mazda I have been treated respectfully. When I question things that might need to be done I am advised definitely... honestly and professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Glomstadt

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Very nice new facility, service was as expected and was pleased. I will be back when needed. I forgot the name of the service person I worked with but... he was very nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Carroll

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    I have been a customer of Polar Mazda since 2000 and have brought my 3 Mazdas there for service. For the first time it took 3 tries before my 2009 Tribute... got fixed. I had a loaner car for the duration the Tribute was in shop, so I could get around. Tom was great as always, but I was a little frustrated that my vehicle was not fixed right the first time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    The repair went very well and the minor issue that seemed to arise from it also was corrected very nicely and in timely manner. I am very happy and impressed... with the service. Thank you Tom Nelson for your help and work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 102 reviews