Glenview Luxury Imports

4.7 out of 5 4.7
49 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2018

    John Colon is a professional, courteous, enthusiastic and very client-focused person to deal with. He is thorough and follows up on all issues to ensure... the customer satisfaction. The purchasing process was extremely smooth and the car is great! The dealership itself is set up nicely with a great showroom and administrative areas. I would highly recommend this dealership and in particular John Colon as a client representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    GB, thank you! We love seeing this feedback, and we'll be sure to pass it along to John Colon! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you a...gain!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    John Colon was an excellent salesman. Answered all my questions the same day I either called or emailed him. Friendly and helpful. Would go back and buy... another car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy John could help you out, Mary! Come see us again for all your automotive needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Went with my uncle to pickup a preowned Porsche. He purchased from a salesman named John Colon. Very cool guy gave him great deal on car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with John! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Excellent service! I would recommend to a friend. Clean and bright dealership! Nice addition to Glenview. I hope they have huge success!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your recommendation! We value your business and terrific feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Glad to see dealership is finally up and running. Had recall on my DB9GT taken care of. Very nice showroom and waiting area. Will be back in fall for annual... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your comments, Wally! We're glad to be of service and can't wait to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    Very responsive even to late hour calls. Above and beyond service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy we could help you out, Jon! Come see us again for all your automotive needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    John, the service manager, is great to work with. Estimates are spot on and he will always make time to fit you in. I've been in for 3 different issues... and the guys always go a great job. Happy to see Lotus has an ACTUAL dealer here in Chicago now. Game changer for owning one of these in Chicagoland.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeremy, thank you so much for this great review! We hope to be of assistance again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Great service all around at Glenview Luxury Imports from purchase through anything that needs to be answered or serviced.. John who runs service is first... rate. Very satisfied customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to be of service in the future!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    DEALER HAS NO LUXURY EXPERIENCE GM FROM DOMESTIC STORE ARROGANT INVENTORY ON PRE OWNS FROM FORD STORE LOOK AT PICS CLUELESS ON LUXURY MARKET THEY DONT... GET IT

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?