Porsche Wichita

4.7 out of 5 4.7
13 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Thank you to Bruce and the staff at Wichita Porsche. Made the purchase process very simple and easy. Great selection of Porsche vehicles. Would definitely... recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bruce for the wonderful review of Bruce and our team here at Porsche Wichita!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Great experience with these guys!! Will Cotonou to purchase cars from them! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my family and what a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you PorscheAlbeet for the wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    First time owner of a Porsche. I truly love the ride of the Panamera. This was the first time, I purchased a vehicle from another state. The experience... was payless because of Bruce Alexander's EXCELLENT assistance. I would purchase another vehicle from him without any reservation. I would highly recommend Bruce and the Walser Group to ANYONE looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    Tyler was an amazing sales person. He was patient kind and made me feel like he had all the time in the world.. He didn’t make me feel bad when I turned... the headlights to start the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ann for the wonderful review of Tyler and our team at Porsche!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    First time owner of Porche. Love the feel, ride and looks of the cayenne. Was a great experience. Would recommend the Walser group to anyone looking for... quality product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Service our 2015 Porsche GTS 911 here! Great gang of guys! We alway are taken care of and they offer a complimentary car wash when you drop off the car.... The staff is very professional and good looking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Came in with my problematic Macan. Problems have been brought on by myself and my wife. I constantly am in service because she doesnt have a clue on... how to take care of her car. Frustrated as ever, I came in with attitude and ran into Jose who did a great job taking care of me in service. Than the GM Dave came out and put me at ease about my problematic wife and my car. Just a great guy around and I will continue to purchase cars from Wichita. Dave is a true asset to this company much more than my wife is to me...!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    Spoke with Bruce Alexander. I have dealt with Bruce for a long time. Not only is the service here exceptional but Bruce is just a great guy!! Buy your... cars from Bruce Alexander!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    Great job by these guys,, I will come back in the future an do business with then again thanks so much for the great work Richard

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2019

    What a great experience with Bruce Alexander. This guy has been with Porsche for over 30 years and knows his stuff. I would not purchase cars from anywhere... but Porsche Wichita and Bruce Alexander. Just a great job!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?