Zeck Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
107 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
107 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Zeck Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Brad did a great job helping us find the right truck. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. This is the best place to buy a vehicle... hands down.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Cook

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Had a good experience picking up my new van-Taylor Tibbs helped me every step of the way without coming across as the typical pushy sale at all costs salesman-Thank... You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Taylor Tibbs

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Found a good price online on a vehicle at Zeck Chevrolet and Taylor Tibbs helped get everything put together-thanks-only negative I had was the finance... guy pushing coverage packages by quoting monthly payments and never actually telling me what it actually costs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Just purchased a beautiful truck at Zecks' and enjoyed one of the best buying experiences a person can have when buying a vehicle at a dealership.... Everyone that my wife and I dealt with was accommodating, friendly, and very transparent about the whole transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    I am seventy seven years old and have bought many vehicles in my life. Zeck Chevrolet are by far the best peopleI have ever worked with. My first visit... I worked with Taylor who was very helpful. The next time I went it was raining, but Micah ran around in the rain getting cars I wanted to see. The General Manager, Ryan Banks, then tried to find exactly what I was looking for, searching their Kansas dealership inventory. I could not have asked for more accommodating people. I will always go back to this dealership for any needs I have, knowing they will go out of their way to find it for me. Thanks Micah and Ryan !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Taylor Tibbs

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Micah Jones

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 35 reviews

    Ryan Banks

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    I have never liked car shopping. I don't like wasting my whole day off dealing with rude negative people. That is not what I found when I went to... Zeck Chevrolet in Purcell Ok. Taylor met me outside and was friendly and helpful. He was honest and upfront with me about the car I wanted, and made the whole experience much more enjoyable. Did I say I hate wasting my WHOLE day? By the time my ride could drive back to work, I was driving off the lot in my new car! Even the finance gentleman was great, and I can honestly say that it something I have never said before. If you are in the OKC metro area and are looking for a new car, or just new to you, it is worth the drive to Purcell to see Taylor and the crew at Zeck Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Taylor Tibbs

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Ryan Banks

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Travis at Zeck Chevy in Oklahoma City was very friendly and helpful. This dealership doesn’t hit you with hidden fees. They are upfront with their... prices. I didn’t feel pressured into the sale, and the staff were friendly and made the experience of buying a car easy. I would do business with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Banks

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Travis Almon

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Travis & Ryan worked hard to make getting out the door in my new vehicle quick & easy. They... gave me the best price around and an excellent value for my trade in as well. I never felt any pressure to buy. They answered all my questions and made sure all my needs were met. I even received a follow up a few days after my purchase to make sure I was happy and to offer assistance in figuring out features on my new vehicle. Will definitely go back next time I’m in the car market!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    After not being 100% satisfied with the way another dealership had handled my business, I went to Zeck. I was short on time so they appraised my truck... on a lunch break and got back with me that afternoon. They gave me over 30% more on my trade and was hassle free the whole time. I came in the next afternoon, picked out my truck and rolled out less than 2 hours later with a new 2018 Z71 Silverado.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Micah Jones

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 35 reviews

    Ryan Banks

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with was great. I just wanted to get to the point and they did that. No back and forth. Now I own a new Chevrolet 1500.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Micah Jones

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 35 reviews

    Ryan Banks

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Brad Cook

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews