Lexus of Wesley Chapel

4.9 out of 5 4.9
756 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
756 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Wesley Chapel from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    I had one of the best experiences at a dealership ever. From the young lady who open the door entering into the dealership and the service was outstanding.... Forest took care of me and was an outstanding service writer. He took care of every question I had in need. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    A Lexus representative met us as we arrived and explained what would be checked and actions that would be taken. Timely service and very courteous personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    Matt was the Rep I dealt with, he was thorough, informative and courteous. Good experience overall. The atmosphere was clean and the floors were clean.... Nice seating as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    I was very pleased with my service from beginning until the end. I wAs greeted in a friendly manner and was introduced to my service technician, Alem.... He was very professional and he explained everything that would be done before and afterwards. My service was completed just when he said it would be. The whole experience was great as it is always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    Did not get the service recall that was scheduled even though I had called previously to verify. However I was not charged for the oil change & platinum... detail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Its really good service, not much words to describe it just have to go and feel the warm welcome and full service...comolimetery very tasty breakfast.....and... very competitive service charge for car too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lily Do

    Finance

    (5.0) 143 reviews

    Alexandra (Alex) Prado

    Director of Internet Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Johnny listened to me and did not throw the normal inflated numbers at me to start or negotiation. He listened to how I wanted to communicate and was... open and honest through the process and was trying to help me find solutions to what I was looking for. Because of that I drove 90 miles to buy from him when I have 2 Lexus dealerships within 20 miles from me, but they would not listen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Johnny Millaway

    Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Set an appointment to have my Lexus inspected for the "melting interior" issues. Took just over an hour for the inspection and photographs. They are... ordering 6 interior components including door panels, dash and glove box. Matt the service consultant immediately met me when I got out of the car. Explained the process and showed me to the lounge area. When the car was done he explained how the recall is conducted and that Lexus could not provide a date to expect the parts but he would notify me to set up installation once received and inspected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    Johnny M. is a pleasure to work with. He is very helpful, patient and a good listener. He knows Lexus vehicles and shares his knowledge. Johnny is patient... and ready to move at your pace. I would highly recommend Johnny M. to family and friends. Great experience on purchasing a new Hybrid. Thanks to ALL at Wesley Chapel Lexus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mia Nicole Frem

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 73 reviews

    Johnny Millaway

    Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Jason Archbell was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The service was completed promptly and my RX350 runs better than new. I am pleased with your... service and I love my RX350.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?