Julio Jones Mazda Kia

4.2 out of 5 4.2
14 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. As with any dealer repairs mine were on the top end of expense but I knew that going into the process.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Very nice and courteous staff. Beautiful facilities. Even watched a Netflix movie while I waited. The service manager was a very friendly and nice man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    I brought my car to this dealership because of the bad experience that I had at Riverchase Kia and I even explained the problem I had with the other dealership... to the service advisors (which are nice by the way). When I dropped my car off to JJ Kia ALL the bells and whistles worked. The only reason I had it in there was to fix a rattle in the front, the recall and check the airbag light. I pick it up, drive home and the cruise control does not work and the Trip button is stuck on trip A and doesn't show the miles per gallon. This may sound "petty" to you but if it was working when I brought it in then I expect these things to be working when I leave. If I had those problems coming into your dealership I would have pointed them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    The whole staff was great !!! They make buying a car simple. They were great !!! A special thanks to Ronald Maxwell and AJ. Y’all were awesome!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    JAMARK JONES & the Kia Service Dept ROCKS!! My husband is home for the weekend and 2 of my tires BLEW. I called Roadside to get my car towed to the... dealership. I read online they closed at 3p. Called in and spoke with Jamark about tires to make sure they had them in stock & he was on point looking them up. I had NO PROBLEMS! It was about 2:30p when roadside finally got my car. I called JAMARK and told him that they were on the way with my vehicle. He did not rush me at all & said “ok. We waiting on it”. Jamark, the young lady who checked me out & the technician who worked on my vehicle, I want to SINCERELY THANK you guys for taking care of the situation. I will ALWAYS RECOMMEND JULIO JONES KIA because of the people who TAKE CARE!! ������

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    Everyone is so nice, very informative as they went above and beyond! Checked for recalls and advised me on my future service needs! Very Impressed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    The service was great. My repair was completed ahead of time, the Service Manager treats me like a long lost friend finding and searching for discounts... and going above and beyond the call of duty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Felicia was fantastic, polite and professional and provided me with timely updates on my car's service repair ! I highly recommend taking your Kia... to these fine people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Anshan the car doctor was very polite and helpful in helping my boy a car thanks to such a good sales person. Thanks again for all your help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Glenn was my sales man, he went above and beyond along with the finance manager to get me into a 2nd car. I now have a 2018 Kia Forte and my daughter has... her own car to go to college in. Single mom of a third child in college. Way to go Julio Jones Kia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?