SONS Chevrolet Cadillac

4.0 out of 5 4.0
25 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2020

    This is the third experience with the Chevrolet Collision Center in Columbus and they always do a great job.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2020

    Dealership did a great job on repairing my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us feedback. We're glad that the Sons Chevrolet Cadillac service team were a...ble to repair your car to your standards. -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    Great service. Polite. Informative. Great people that treat you like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Sons Chevrolet Cadillac! We love our happy customers and are h...onored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything be it sales or service! -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Purchased a new Silverado at this dealership several months ago. My sales person, Clay, was a great to do business with. I would recommend him to anyone.... Going to a car dealership is never fun, but the staff here makes it an enjoyable experience. The service department has been nothing but professional and courteous each time I have been there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is deliv...ering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    The associates were friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Rodolfo! We look forward to assisting you again down the road. -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Saw a Cadillac used vehicle on Cars.com and the dealership website advertised as Certified Pre-Owned with a 6 year / 100,000 extended warranty. When... I tried to buy this vehicle, this dealership and its sales manager attempted to charge me an additional $2990 for this warranty which was advertised as included. When I brought this error to their attention, they first told me I was wrong, and when I provided them with written proof of my claim, they stopped communicating with me, even though I repeatedly indicated I wanted to buy this vehicle. This is, at the very least, misleading customers, and more likely, an known misrepresentation. Since this dealership won’t honor their advertisement and has stopped communicating, I’m left with no alternative other than to contact the Georgia Attorney General Office, Dept of Consumer Protection and file a formal compliant against The dealership to stop them from this type of behavior

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team has acknowledged this review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Excellent service they was even able to see me on Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along ...to the team! Sincerely, -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    I was severely overcharged for basic services. I was told that my car's fuel injector was malfunctioning and therefore causing one of the engine's cylinders... to misfire. I was charged nearly $100 for some spark plugs, a whopping $445 to REPLACE the spark plugs and nearly $700 to CLEAN the injector! I was expecting to get a NEW injector, not have my bad one CLEANED! I was then informed that they GUESSED this would fix my issues. And on top of this ridiculous service, SONS decided they would go ahead and change out my keys without giving me any notice... a recall "issue" that I had purposely avoided having "fixed". The recall was sent out due to people "hitting the ignition key with their knee". Trust me, you would have to be 10 feet tall to have this issue. Now instead of the small retractable key that my car came with, I have to huge bulky key that's sharp on the edges, cutting holes in my pockets. Thanks for the horrible service SONS. You have costed yourself a return customer. I will never spend another dime here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    Best customer service around! Thank you for going above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a co...mfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. -The Sons Chevrolet Cadillac Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2019

    OMG this please was awesome! My Granddaughter is in her 1st year of College at Columbus State University and was having trouble with her car. We were 2... hours away from her, so we had her to take it in to Sons Chevrolet. John Capps and DJ took very good care of her and John was on the phone back and forth with me on what needed to be done. They took care of her as if she was one of their family members. Then a week later there was a noise that she did not think sounded right. I had her to take it back to them before she headed out to come home for Thanksgiving, the last thing I wanted to happen was for my granddaughter to be sitting on the side of the road upset and me worrying about getting to her. DJ (in service) took her car back right away and think God it was okay. She is now on the road heading home for Thanksgiving. I am just amazed at how well they took care of her knowing she was on her own there and we could not get there to her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?