Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
538 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
538 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    My check engine light came on all of a sudden and my car started stalling so I called Videon in Phoenixville. They got me in at my convenience and my car... was finished very quickly. Best of all the work was covered by my warranty. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Quick and complete service, very happy. Would definitely recommend Videon Chevrolet to friends and family. Thank you very much for the quick service. We... came in last min of the day for a dead battery and were treated and assisted with top notch service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 8, 2018

    Videon recently took over this dealership but when they staffed it with experienced professionals, you get an experience like they’ve been in the neighborhood... for years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Fantastic experience! Everybody was so nice. I would definitely recommend buying a car there. Everything is so easy. Thanks for making my buying experience... so wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    I was happy with the convenience of scheduling the appointment. The service was performed timely but the roof rail could not be installed because the wrong... part was ordered. Since I needed the roof rail for a trip and couldn't get it in time, I canceled the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Easy online scheduling, within two days. Air conditioner fixed promptly. Was kept apprised by Drew of findings and recommendations. Comfortable waiting... area available. Pricing good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    My truck had a recall and even though I didn't buy my truck from Videon Videon contacted me about the recall and said that I needed to get it taken care... of it And the place that I bought the truck hasn't even contacted me about any recalls or about anything whatsoever and this is the kind a dealer that you want to have to work on your vehicle vidian was nice polite and very attentive to my needs on my truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    Even with GM on strike the Service Dept did a fine job. All issues reported were handled accordingly, timely & provided good follow up. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2019

    Did not realize my inspection was up the next day and I was able to get an appointment right away and got the car done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    EXCELLENT guys to work with. Handled extended warranty professionally. Kept in touch with me through the whole service process. I would recommend them... to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?