Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
538 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
538 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    The car was done in a timely manner and communication was good. Car was in for warranty on the power steering and recalls. When we picked the car up the... power steering pump was noisy, had air in system, seats were moved and radio station was changed. Got home and bled the air out of the system and found the power steering reservoir over full. I have been a mechanic for over 15 years and would never give a customer car back in that condition.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    Service dept. Had me in and out in a good amount of time. Work done as scheduled. I have been taking my vehicle here since purchased new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    From calling to get an appointment to getting the service performed it was so easy! Fast and efficient service and comfortable waiting room. This was... my first service visit and I was very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    From calling and setting up the appointment to picking up the car. Everything is done quickly, correctly and dependably. I received a call early in the... morning outlining my choices. I asked one question about one of the situations and was given a detailed explanation. I was told about how long it would take and how much. A few hours later I got the call that the car was ready. Everything was done as stated. Now all this sounds like a normal situation. Very true here but notvother car dealers. That is why I travel 25 miles to come here to get this kind of service. This is why I will return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    My vehicle was pulled into the garage at my designated appointment time and completed in an acceptable amount of time. Everyone has a busy schedule so... timing is important.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Good quick process got right down to it in order to stream line the process. No hassles and minimal back and forth on price, trade value, etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    They Answered all questions and informatative and knowledgeable. Were polite and courteous. What more needs to be said? The process to review... is to long

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Videon recently acquired this dealership from Kelly. I arranged to have my truck worked on and dropped it off on a Wednesday morning where I was going... to return late afternoon Friday from a business trip. I was told Wednesday service was no problem. They did not look at the truck until Friday, and I got my first call while I was on the plane an unable to answer them. I then proceeded to have problems with numerous calls to get past the receptionist to actually speak to someone with a 1 hour layover. In the end, truck was diagnosed but Parts not available. So I had to return the next week to get the truck serviced. Poor planning on Vivian's part.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Calling JJ and ask him if he could help me out. He spoke to shop manager got me right in. Unfortunately I don't even remember his name it was so quick... and easy. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Drew is really great. Videon really has stepped up and doing great work. Friendly and good work with a smile on their faces. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?