Mercedes-Benz of Covington

4.6 out of 5 4.6
19 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    Chris is a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He follows up with everything, as promised. He was a pleasure to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer McNicholas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Chris Dubuisson

    Sales Client Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    JK Khamiss

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Very easy to do business with. Jerry was informative, patient, non-aggressive and guided us to our new Mercedes purchase. I highly recommend Jerry and... Mercedes Benz of Covington.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Eberts

    Sr. Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • May 21, 2018

    Great selection great management.. I wanna work there so I can be part of this team in sales go above and beyond for customers!Keep up great work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2020

    Exceptional experience with Jerry! Easy to deal with, and he obviously knew his product. Very grateful to have him though out the process. I will be recommending... him to family and friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Eberts

    Sr. Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2020

    The dealership is great. They could not have made it any easier. We have two Sprinters and one S model they service. They always do a fantastic job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer McNicholas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jerry Eberts

    Sr. Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    JK Khamiss

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2020

    My entire experience with MB Covington has been outstanding! It all began with this very professional, over the top knowledgeable young man, Chris Dubuisson.... He was outstanding! Because of his mild, yet convincing sales approach, I purchased my first beautiful MB from him and now looking at a new one for the fall of 2020. He's a huge asset to your company!! B. McQuaid

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer McNicholas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Chris Dubuisson

    Sales Client Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    JK Khamiss

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2020

    Purchasing a new car from Mercedes-Benz of Covington was an absolute delight JK and And Jerry were incredible Very knowledgeable and very helpful will... definitely do business with them again

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer McNicholas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jerry Eberts

    Sr. Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    JK Khamiss

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    car buying is the most dreaded thing that I can think of doing. however, our experience was professional, efficient and seemingly caring experience. ... We're happy with our car and it's nice to know that they're in the neighborhood for any future problems.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Eberts

    Sr. Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Chris Dubuisson

    Sales Client Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    No Pressure would be the theme of this review. Elliot lived up to his reputation and the recommendation from friends. We were offered options but never... pressured to purchase more than we felt necessary. Our post purchase issue of a chip in the windshield is still being addressed and I'm sure will be resolved satisfactorily.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer McNicholas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Brett Anzalone

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Elliot Goorley

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Kyle Miller

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2020

    I had 7 starts left on my Sprinter due to the DEF not working correctly. I called and they said bring it on in. In 3 hours I was completely fixed and... did not have to worry about getting back to Ohio. Margie and Caroline and the techs that fixed our Sprinter are awesome. Thank You So Much! Frank Harnishfeger - Lima, OH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?