Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home

4.3
(8,061 reviews)
Visit Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
Sales hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm
View all hours
Sales
Monday 7:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am–8:00pm
Sunday 7:00am–8:00pm
(888) 881-9646 (888) 881-9646

Reviews

4.3
(8,061 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Everything about my experience will keep me out of a...

Everything about my experience will keep me out of a traditional dealer from now on.

1.0

Horrific experience. Put a deposit on a car 3 months...

Horrific experience. Put a deposit on a car 3 months ago.. with no updates.. kept calling and messaging. Once i started posting bad reviews they reached out to me that this car 'did not meet their standards'... so they cancelled my hold on the car. 3 days later the car is still on the website and shows 'purchase pending' by another buyer! What happened? Possibly a Carvana employee wanted the car and kept it stalling. I don't know. But they breached our contract. FRAUD!

Dealer response

Your feedback is incredibly valuable as Carvana is always looking to improve the customer experience. We know how excited our customers are to purchase a new vehicle, but we know that it is undoubtedly disappointing if the order is canceled. When we have a Pre-Order vehicle on our website, it is still going through the inspection process, and if it is not up to our standards, we must take it off our website. We sincerely apologize if we did not communicate this properly but see you have been in contact with leadership. If you continue to have any questions or concerns on this matter, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (800)-333-4554 or chat online.

Consumer response

You did not take it off your website! Now it shows purchase pending by another buyer! That phone number and online chat are useless. Have your leadership call me to explain how this is possible.

5.0

Carvana is the best car buying experience I have ever...

Carvana is the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was so easy! Will never buy any other way! I love the vehicle I purchased, if I didn't I had 7 days to return it. I recommend Carvana 100%!

5.0

Fast, easy, and straightforward! I would highly recommend...

Fast, easy, and straightforward! I would highly recommend to any one. Carvana is the best car buying experience I have had.

5.0

Painless experience. Will do again! Everything done...

Painless experience. Will do again! Everything done timely just like they said it would be.

1.0

My entire experience of purchasing was horrible. Poor...

My entire experience of purchasing was horrible. Poor communication up front, poor communication for delivery, very very poor handling of confirming my wire transfer, my delivery was delayed due to horrible communication and poor customer service. I purchased in later July, it is not Nov 3rd and I have expired temporary plates, no title and no answers to when I will receive either another temporary plate or title. I tried to contact customer service and asked that they contact me regarding my title and I have not hear a peep, not a text, not an e-mail. Nothing. I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle through carvana.

Dealer response

We appreciate your feedback regarding the service you received. Teaching our advocates how to communicate with expertise, knowledge, and commitment is essential to who Carvana is, and we are sorry that your experience was anything less than that. Carvana would be happy to look into this matter further, but unfortunately, we are unable to locate your account. Please reach out to us at (800) 333-4554, and we would be happy to assist.

1.0

Reneged on delivery time and place. Ran 2 hard credit...

Reneged on delivery time and place. Ran 2 hard credit checks. No car. Credit hit.

Dealer response

Your feedback is incredibly valuable as Carvana is always looking to improve the customer experience. We know how excited our customers are to purchase a new vehicle, but when that vehicle is delayed it certainly hinders that experience. This is never our intent as we know how greatly our customers rely on their vehicles to arrive on time for their means of transportation. We are very sorry to have inconvenienced you. Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your account with the name provided. Please reach out to us at (800) 333-4554 directly for any credit inquiry dispute so that we can assist you further and our team of dedicated advocates would be happy to address your concerns.

Consumer response

"Unable to locate my account?" Please. Check-in Edgartown, MA. A 2011 Honda CRV. 58924 miles. 5J6RE4H46BL084828. That should be sufficient. I am not spending hours - yes, hours - on the phone again, only to find out you still cannot deliver to the address that Caravana itself suggested. Your advocates reneged on delivery the first time. You helped tank my credit. Why would I trust Carvana a second time?

5.0

What an amazing experience! This purchase was so easy....

What an amazing experience! This purchase was so easy. Our delivery driver was awesome! Our new Jeep was spotless, everything was so clean. Full tank of gas, and even had a gift bag. I will never buy from a steelership again. No games, no hidden fees, and absolutely no pressure. What a amazing team.

5.0

Vey helpful and very good people anf thr best way in...

Vey helpful and very good people anf thr best way in world to buy a car really loved the easy process

5.0

It was easy and fast they were very helpful with the...

It was easy and fast they were very helpful with the whole process. I will definitely recommend it to any one.