Supreme Automotive

4.0 out of 5 4.0
15 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    Las publicaciones son falsas, todos sus carros supuestamente estan disponibles cuando llamas, perso cuando vas, sin importar de que tan lejos les dices... que vas a ver el carro, ellos hacen que vayas y luego te inventan que se vendio hace pocas horas pero te ensenan otros.... (o mas caros, o con mas millas o con otros defectos). Te llevan al dealer a base de enganos.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2019

    After very briefly talking to someone about the vehicle I was searching, the receptionist/employee never got back to me. She pretty much lied and never... sent me any information about the vehicle nor if they accepted my offer. She just said she would run the numbers and get back to me. I never heard from anyone again. I went somewhere else.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    I came all the way from Stanford, CT to go to Supreme Automotive. The M3 I had purchased had all the modifications I was looking for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    I live in Ct, and coming here was worth the trip. Top tier vehicles are all across their lot. I originally came here looking for a Nissan, and ended up... with a BMW. Happy with my choice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    I purchased a C300 from this dealership recently. They made sure my vehicle was buffed in a very short amount of time and as requested, filling out their... credit application online saved us all so much time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    simple and clean exchange for my trade in. Everyone was easy to talk to. Very close to the 95 highway, so it made getting here easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    Recently purchased an S550 and traded in my BMW M4. Staff members are amazing and they catered to my needs. They were very patient with me having to run... back to get my license and registration, delaying our process. Deff stop into this store out of the ones Boston Post Rd has!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Great people, great deals, and a very nice and large selection of vehicles to choose from. Customer service was exceptional and im extremely happy with... my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Best dealer in the area! I would deffinately suggest this store to my friends! It is worth taking a look at their inventory if you have the time !Excellent... customer service! Fabio was an AMAZING rep to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    Best experience ever with Eric and Fabio got the best deal and great service!!!am very happy with my BMW m4 , recommend this dealership to everybody

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?