Porsche of El Paso

5.0 out of 5 5.0
8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Best buying experience and i have bought 4 new vehicles in the last year! They sale expensive cars and i bought one in the mid 20s but was treated like... i bought a high end car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, Augustin!!! We are glad to hear we did a great job for you and we hope you love your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    We went looking for a van that Porsche El Paso had in their inventory. Within a few minutes of our arrival we were greeted by Greg who was friendly, helpful... and fantastic customer service. We wound up purchasing a different van altogether and through the process met and dealt with 4 other individuals who were equally cheerful, most helpful and provided exceptional customer service as well. These individuals, James, Jose Luis, Juan Carlos, Jeff and of course Greg made our experience with Porsche El Paso one of the most pleasant experiences we have had. These guys are absolutely great to work with. Our experience was so pleasant we wound up buying another vehicle from Porsche El Paso 2 days later. The experience was just as professional and smooth, if not more, than our initial purchase. Great Customer Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about our team! It is always great to hear that we were able to create a pleasant car buying experience for the customer...! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Great customer service by all and very customer oriented. It was a nice experience, beyond my expectations. Thank you Brandon for all your help !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gery for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    Brandon was extremely helpful. He followed up with me during the whole time my car was at the shop for the service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mr. Lee for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Very pleased with the service these gentleman gave us! Felt like home as soon as you walk in the door! From Mr. Juan Jurado that explained with detail... everything on our new car. To Mr. J Bustillos that processed our sale!! They treat you with respect and made everything very simple! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Bustillos, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad Mr. Jurado was able to provide you with a wonderful car-buying experience! Plea...se let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    Super service ! Profesional timely correct ! Great service n repair Great personnal service too Salesmen are top notch informative courtese and non... biase let the cats sale themselves

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jepp for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Exceptional service, super courteous and professional! Very clean facility and work also very clean . Brandon Arpin is excellent! courtesy shuttle made... it convenient to pick up vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Luis for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    I had a great experience, I took my vehicle to repair a tire, they didn’t have the tire in stock, so I had to leave my vehicle, but they provided us with... a loaner; they have very friendly personnel, I highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gilberto for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!