South Shore MINI

4.6 out of 5 4.6
73 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Always right on the job! Keep up the great service! Great thanks to Kevin Cowden for his efforts! Thanks and I will see you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for stopping by to commend Kevin and our South Shore MINI team! We really appreciate you sharing this feedback. Hope to see you down the roa...d!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    MINI South Shore is simply the best dealer in USA. Just get there and every expectation you may have will be exceeded. Only real professionals work there,... my respect to such a competent Sales Team, great job Alex and Luigi. I spent 4 months looking for the right MINI from west to east coast and only MINi South Shore was able through their Professionals to offer me the perfect solution, within 24 hrs I was driving back home with best MINI in the area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, Dave! It is great to hear that you are so confident in the South Shore MINI team. We appreciate your feedb...ack and you shouting out Alex and Luigi. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    The Service Team at South Shore MINI is top notch. They're proactive, customer-focused and knowledgeable. This is a service center you can trust and will... enjoy working with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your business here at South Shore MINI, and it is always a pleasure to se...rvice your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    South Shore MINI always goes above and beyond of expectations! Always clean and everyone is kind and professional! Thank you to Jason and Jeremy today!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Feedback like this makes our day as the satisfaction of customers is our priority. Thank you for posting about your recent experience with Jason and J...eremy at South Shore MINI!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Kevin in service was super friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and his communication was terrific throughout the service process. The final bill was just... what he said it would be and the work was completed on time. And the on-line appointment scheduling worked perfectly. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Kevin is an excellent member of our team at South Shore MINI, and we will certainly let him know t...hat you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    My car needed service plus an engine light to investigate. I also had to get to work. I was given a lovely loaner to drive for the day. The service writer... listened to what happened that lead my engine light wrote it down making it so the technician could address the issue fix my thermostat complete the needed service and have my car back to me that same day. Seem less easy process. Great service thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review! It is fantastic to hear that you had such a successful service experience at South Shore MINI. We appreciate your suppo...rt and are wishing you many safe and happy miles down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Always excellent customer service and good quality workmanship. Really like that they also clean the car when they're done. I would highly recommend this... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your business here at South Shore MINI, and we look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    Excellent service and fabulous employees! I could not be happier! Kevin and Jackson were very helpful. They gave me a beautiful loaner and returned my... car all clean and beautiful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share. It is wonderful to see that both Kevin and Jackson contributed to ...your 5-star service visit. Thanks for supporting South Shore MINI!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    Very pleasant experience! The transaction went smoothly and was handled very professionally. Covid precaution measures were observed and I felt safe at... all times! Smiling!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Laurie - We are overjoyed to hear that you felt comfortable during your recent shopping experience with us at South Shore MINI and received profess...ional service from our team. Thank you so much for supporting us with a five-star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2020

    Best service dealer around! Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience! Great people there and answered all of my questions. Very clean atmosphere... as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    For you to say that South Shore MINI is the best dealer around really makes our day. Thank you so much for choosing us for your auto service needs! We... look forward to our continued relationship.